The Great British Rock and Blues Festival

“If you prefer your Rock festivals sharing outside toilets, sleeping in freezing cold tents and wading through mud, then maybe the Butlins Rock and Blues festival isn’t for you.” REGIONAL MAG

Join us at Butlins Skegness for The Great British Rock & Blues Festival, a break showcasing some of the biggest

and best stars of the Rock & Blues scene.

This is your chance to see some amazing live performances from brilliant headliners and supporting acts. And with plenty of fun activities taking place throughout the day, all included in the price, we can’t think of a better way to spend the weekend.

▼ Show More Information


Minehead
19 January , Friday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 02 February , Friday
 Minehead, United Kingdom, Minehead
 26 January , Friday
 Minehead, United Kingdom, Minehead
 02 February , Friday
 Butlins minehead, Minehead
 04 February , Sunday
 Llantwit Major Beach, Llantwit Major
 11 February , Sunday
 Cafe Velo, Llantwit Major
 08 February , Thursday
 Cedar Falls Health Farm, Taunton
 26 January , Friday
 Minehead Resort Holidays at Butlins, Minehead
 09 February , Friday
 Halsway Manor,
 28 January , Sunday
 Minehead Butlins, Minehead
 10 February , Saturday
 Dunster Castle & Gardens, Minehead
 27 January , Saturday
 Butlins minehead, Minehead
 03 February , Saturday
 Barry West End Club, Barry
 02 February , Friday
 Minehead Butlins, Minehead
 02 February , Friday
 Butlins minehead, Minehead
 04 February , Sunday
 The Gathering Place St Athan, Saint Athan
 10 February , Saturday
 Llantwit Major Rugby Club, Llantwit Major
 12 February , Monday
 Porlock Village Hall, Porlock
 26 January , Friday
 Butlins minehead, Minehead
 23 January , Tuesday
 The Hub, Minehead, Minehead
 11 February , Sunday
 Wiveliscombe Community Centre, Wiveliscombe
 26 January , Friday
 Minehead Butlins, Minehead
 02 February , Friday
 Raleghs Cross Inn, Watchet
 21 January , Sunday
 Lowtrow Cross Inn, Upton
 17 February , Saturday
 Luisa Skinner: The Yoga PT, Minehead
 02 February , Friday
 Dulverton, United Kingdom, Dulverton
 21 January , Sunday
 The Old Ship Aground. Minehead Harbour., Minehead
 27 January , Saturday
 Rhoose Community Centre, Barry
 21 January , Sunday
 Minehead Resort Holidays at Butlins, Minehead
 10 February , Saturday
 Porlock Weir, Minehead
 28 January , Sunday
 Minehead Resort Holidays at Butlins, Minehead
 02 February , Friday
 The Beach Hotel Minehead, Minehead
 28 January , Sunday
 Minehead Resort Holidays at Butlins, Minehead
 17 February , Saturday
 Ship Inn (Bottom Ship), Porlock Weir, Minehead
 23 January , Tuesday
 Minehead Resort Holidays at Butlins, Minehead
 03 February , Saturday
 Queens Head Hotel, Minehead
 02 February , Friday
 The Dance Centre, Minehead