The Goddess Conference * Moon Maiden

The Glastonbury Goddess Conference invites you to come to come on a deep exploration of the Moon Maiden Goddess in Her 13 guises.

How does She call to you, what is Her draw to your soul?
How does Her light reflect on you and what do you see on the dark side of Her?

More information will follow, but

make sure you keep these moon dates free:
Tuesday 31st July - Sunday 5th August 2018
with fringe workshops from Saturday 28th July 2018!

▼ Show More Information


Glastonbury
31 July , Tuesday 08:30

More Events Nearby

 05 July , Thursday
 NASS, Shepton Mallet
 21 July , Saturday
 The Godney Gathering Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 07 July , Saturday
 RNAS Yeovilton, Yeovil
 21 July , Saturday
 The Godney Gathering Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 22 July , Sunday
 Bath & West Shows, Shepton Mallet
 13 July , Friday
 Radford Mill Farm,
 06 July , Friday
 Preston C of E Primary School, Yeovil, Somerset
 07 July , Saturday
 RNAS Yeovilton, Yeovil
 21 July , Saturday
 Sydenham Barn, Bridgwater
 05 July , Thursday
 Royal Bath and West, Shepton Mallet
 14 July , Saturday
 Bruton Dub Club, Bruton
 15 July , Sunday
 Martock Recreation Ground, Martock
 21 July , Saturday
 Sydenham Barn, Bridgwater
 07 July , Saturday
 The Newt Festival, North Newton
 04 July , Wednesday
 The Cobblestones, Bridgwater
 22 July , Sunday
 Royal Bath and West, Shepton Mallet
 29 June , Friday
 Admirals Landing Pub, Bridgwater
 07 July , Saturday
 Mendip RC Raceway, Weston-super-Mare
 21 July , Saturday
 The Godney Gathering Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 06 July , Friday
 Yeovil, United Kingdom, Yeovil
 06 July , Friday
 Bridgwater Arts Centre, Bridgwater
 15 July , Sunday
 Strode College Sports Centre, Street
 15 July , Sunday
 Secret World Wildlife Rescue, Highbridge
 15 July , Sunday
 Glastonbury, United Kingdom, Glastonbury
 30 June , Saturday
 Yeovil Sports and Social Club - Johnson Park, Yeovil
 09 July , Monday
 Ham Hill Country Park, Stoke sub Hamdon, Somerset
 20 July , Friday
 The King Arthur, Glastonbury
 29 June , Friday
 The Cobblestones, Bridgwater
 30 June , Saturday
 Gough's Cave, Cheddar
 30 June , Saturday
 The Tor, Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 15 July , Sunday
 Royal Bath and West, Shepton Mallet
 07 July , Saturday
 North Newton, United Kingdom, North Newton
 22 July , Sunday
 Strode College Sports Centre, Street
 08 July , Sunday
 Goddess House Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 09 July , Monday
 Glastonbury, United Kingdom, Glastonbury
 01 July , Sunday
 The Walled Gardens of Cannington, Bridgwater