The Gin Festival

The first Gin Festival is coming to The Roundhouse, Friday 20th & Saturday 21st October! With around 100 premium brands of Gin (and vodkas), a 7 piece

swing band and a cocktail bar, it's one not to miss!

▼ Show More Information

Roundhouse Road, Pride Park, DE24 8JE
Derby
20 October , Friday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 17 December , Sunday
 St George's Park National Football Centre, Burton upon Trent
 18 December , Monday
 Derby, United Kingdom, Derby
 16 December , Saturday
 Pride Park Stadium, Derby
 31 December , Sunday
 Pom Pom, Nottingham
 23 December , Saturday
 Pride Park Stadium, Derby
 01 January , Monday
 Pride Park Stadium, Derby
 31 December , Sunday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 22 December , Friday
 The Nottingham Irish Centre, Nottingham
 14 January , Sunday
 Virtual Runner Uk Ltd, Nottingham
 16 December , Saturday
 NTU Sport, Nottingham
 17 December , Sunday
 Mour Hotel, Annesley
 22 December , Friday
 discotech, Derby
 16 December , Saturday
 The Poet & Castle, Codnor
 17 December , Sunday
 Cooperative Castle Donington, Castle Donington
 31 December , Sunday
 The Nottingham Irish Centre, Nottingham
 20 December , Wednesday
 Derby Cathedral, Derby
 22 December , Friday
 The Maze, Nottingham
 22 December , Friday
 The Angel Microbrewery, Nottingham
 16 December , Saturday
 Sneinton market, Nottingham
 22 December , Friday
 Bustler Street Food Market, Derby
 06 January , Saturday
 The Emporium Nightclub & Venue, Coalville
 12 January , Friday
 University of Nottingham Medical School, Nottingham
 31 December , Sunday
 Nottingham Contemporary, Nottingham
 23 December , Saturday
 The Bodega, Nottingham
 23 December , Saturday
 QUAD - Derby, Derby
 31 December , Sunday
 The Maze, Nottingham
 16 December , Saturday
 CrossPiston SaloonDerbyshire, Derby
 23 December , Saturday
 Spanky Van Dykes, Nottingham
 13 January , Saturday
 Colwick Hall Hotel, Nottingham
 26 December , Tuesday
 ซิตีกราวด์, Nottingham
 22 December , Friday
 The Acre View Cafe, Kirkby in Ashfield
 21 December , Thursday
 The Bodega, Nottingham
 16 December , Saturday
 The Golden Fleece pub, Nottingham
 16 December , Saturday
 Betty's Farm and Shop, Derby
 31 December , Sunday
 Derby Rollerworld Mansfield Road, Derby
 31 December , Sunday
 DirtyFilthySexy, Nottingham