The Gin Festival

The first Gin Festival is coming to The Roundhouse, Friday 20th & Saturday 21st October! With around 100 premium brands of Gin (and vodkas), a 7 piece

swing band and a cocktail bar, it's one not to miss!

▼ Show More Information

Roundhouse Road, Pride Park, DE24 8JE
Derby
20 October , Friday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 09 August , Thursday
 Bloodstock Open Air, Walton-on-Trent
 21 July , Saturday
 Wollaton Hall, Nottingham
 10 August , Friday
 Cattows Farm, Heather, Leicestershire
 19 July , Thursday
 County Cricket Ground, Derby
 05 August , Sunday
 The Arboretum, Nottingham, Nottingham
 21 July , Saturday
 Conti Running, Walton-on-Trent
 10 August , Friday
 Bloodstock Open Air festival, Walton-on-Trent
 19 July , Thursday
 Derbyshire County Cricket Club, Derby
 11 August , Saturday
 Bloodstock Open Air Festival at Catton Hall, Walton-on-Trent
 03 August , Friday
 Derby Parks, Derby
 28 July , Saturday
 Kingsway Retail Park, Derby
 03 August , Friday
 Jurys Inn East Midlands Airport, Derby
 24 July , Tuesday
 Nottingham Trent Students Union, Nottingham
 20 July , Friday
 Belper Rugby Club, Belper
 09 August , Thursday
 Bloodstock Open Air, Birmingham
 09 August , Thursday
 Bloodstock Open Air Festival at Catton Hall, Walton-on-Trent
 22 July , Sunday
 Alvaston Park,
 19 July , Thursday
 Derbyshire County Cricket Club, Derby
 27 July , Friday
 Midland Railway – Butterley, Ripley
 28 July , Saturday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 09 August , Thursday
 Catton Hall - Bloodstock Festival, Walton-on-Trent
 28 July , Saturday
 Rock & Blues Custom Show/Official, Pentrich
 12 August , Sunday
 Ilkeston, United Kingdom, Ilkeston
 03 August , Friday
 Nottingham Riverside Festival, Nottingham
 20 July , Friday
 Hungry Horse - Beekeeper Beeston, Beeston, Nottinghamshire
 21 July , Saturday
 Bath Grounds, Ashby De La Zouch, Ashby de la Zouch
 19 July , Thursday
 Derbyshire County Cricket Club, Derby
 11 August , Saturday
 Wollaton Park, Nottingham
 12 August , Sunday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 29 July , Sunday
 National Watersports Centre, Holme Pierrepont
 09 August , Thursday
 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham
 11 August , Saturday
 Catton Hall - Bloodstock Festival, Walton-on-Trent
 17 July , Tuesday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 11 August , Saturday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 19 July , Thursday
 The Hairy Dog, Derby