The Gathering

Well kingdom cruise is bringing yet again another cruise back to edingbrugh this time its with MME, #T26, Car Mad Scotland (CMS) so come along bring the family and have a nice night out also please BEHAVE thanks kingdom cruise

Also we will have just comfired with capture images they will be coming

along to cover the event

▼ Show More Information

Junction 1 M8 / A720 (Edinburgh City Bypass), EH11 4DG
Edinburgh
28 October , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 24 June , Sunday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 23 June , Saturday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 19 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 15 July , Sunday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 29 June , Friday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 14 July , Saturday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 14 July , Saturday
 Akva, Edinburgh
 14 July , Saturday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 12 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 23 June , Saturday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 07 July , Saturday
 Scotfest, Edingburgh
 20 July , Friday
 Summerhall, Edinburgh
 28 June , Thursday
 The Franklin Rock'n'Roll Club, Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 19 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 29 June , Friday
 Bo'ness, United Kingdom, Bo'ness
 20 July , Friday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 01 July , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 10 July , Tuesday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Glasgow
 06 July , Friday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 30 June , Saturday
 Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly
 27 June , Wednesday
 King's Theatre, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 23 June , Saturday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 06 July , Friday
 Linlithgow Rugby Club, Linlithgow
 30 June , Saturday
 Arthur's Seat, Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Edinburgh
 29 June , Friday
 The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Edinburgh
 23 June , Saturday
 Summerhall, Edinburgh
 28 June , Thursday
 Bo'ness, United Kingdom, Bo'ness
 19 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 01 July , Sunday
 National Mining Museum Scotland, Newton Grange
 22 June , Friday
 St Mary's of the Assumption, Bo'ness
 23 June , Saturday
 Dunfermline, United Kingdom, Dunfermline
 20 July , Friday
 The Mash House, Edinburgh