The Gathering

Well kingdom cruise is bringing yet again another cruise back to edingbrugh this time its with MME, #T26, Car Mad Scotland (CMS) so come along bring the family and have a nice night out also please BEHAVE thanks kingdom cruise

Also we will have just comfired with capture images they will be coming

along to cover the event

▼ Show More Information

Junction 1 M8 / A720 (Edinburgh City Bypass), EH11 4DG
Edinburgh
28 October , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 05 November , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 28 October , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 18 November , Saturday
 BT Murrayfield, Edinburgh
 03 November , Friday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 31 October , Tuesday
 FLY CLUB, Edinburgh
 04 November , Saturday
 Pittencrieff Park, Dunfermline
 28 October , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 11 November , Saturday
 BT Murrayfield, Edinburgh
 24 October , Tuesday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 27 October , Friday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 27 October , Friday
 The Bongo Club, Edinburgh
 03 November , Friday
 The Bongo Club, Edinburgh
 18 November , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 28 October , Saturday
 Almond Valley Heritage Centre, Livingston
 08 November , Wednesday
 BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 15 November , Wednesday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 03 November , Friday
 The University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 04 November , Saturday
 Arthur's Seat, Edinburgh
 18 November , Saturday
 Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh
 25 October , Wednesday
 Church Hill Theatre, Edinburgh
 31 October , Tuesday
 Church Hill Theatre, Edinburgh
 04 November , Saturday
 ATIK Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 01 November , Wednesday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 28 October , Saturday
 The Caves, Edinburgh
 28 October , Saturday
 Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 02 November , Thursday
 SKYbar Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 11 November , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 31 October , Tuesday
 Waverley Inn Bevvy Merchants., Edinburgh
 03 November , Friday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 27 October , Friday
 Frankie And Bennys - Livingston, Livingston
 18 November , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 31 October , Tuesday
 Filmhouse, Edinburgh
 10 November , Friday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 02 November , Thursday
 Hill Street Design House, Edinburgh
 16 November , Thursday
 Assembly Roxy, Edinburgh
 28 October , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh