The First Scottish University Cheerleading Championships

February 2018 will see the FIRST EVER Scottish University Cheerleading Championships take place.

The competition is to be held at Glasgow Club, Scotstoun, inviting Cheerleading Clubs from a scope of Scottish Universities to compete.

The following Competitive Divisions are open for entry:

- Pom Dance
-

Cheer
- Hip Hop
- Open Category

Spectator Tickets:
- Early bird £3
- On the door £5


For any queries regarding entries, please contact:

scottishunichampionships@hotmail.com

▼ Show More Information

112 Danes Drive, G14 9HD
Glasgow
28 February , Wednesday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 22 December , Saturday
 Glassgow,
 21 December , Friday
 The SSE Hydro,
 19 December , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 21 December , Friday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 18 December , Tuesday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 20 December , Thursday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 31 December , Monday
 The Hazel Arms, Johnstone
 21 December , Friday
 Fentons Bar, Alexandria
 22 December , Saturday
 The Bungalow, Paisley
 11 January , Friday
 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
 31 December , Monday
 Upper Port Glasgow Social Club, Port Glasgow
 12 January , Saturday
 Uddingston Public Hall, Glasgow
 21 December , Friday
 Karen Mary Wilson - Quest for Success,
 14 January , Monday
 Diocese of Motherwell Youth, Motherwell