The Festival of Light Comes to Coventry

Welcome to The Festival of Light - An experience like no other.

This event is 18 yrs +.

Music Genres include: house // garage // techno // bass

A club concept like no other, merging a spectrum of astounding lights, lanterns, effects and live performances to an epic sound track.

∞ Giant mesmerising

lantern installations
∞ Parades through the venue
∞ Lasers, CO2 and Confetti
∞ Light inspired puppets and characters
∞ Neon Balloon Drop
∞ Chinese dragon performances
∞ Incredible Dancers & Acrobats
∞ Psychedelic body paint dips
∞ Professional glitter painters

All guests are encouraged to come in light inspired costumes.

Check out our latest review by VIVA Magazine Manchester.
http://vivamanchester.co.uk/review-festival-of-light/

▼ Show More Information

150 Far Gosford Street, CV1 5DU
Coventry
20 April , Friday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 04 May , Friday
 The Vaper Expo UK, Birmingham
 12 May , Saturday
 Coventry Cathedral, Coventry
 19 May , Saturday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 11 May , Friday
 BodyPower, Birmingham
 22 April , Sunday
 Tesco, Solihull
 06 May , Sunday
 Kasbah Nightclub, Coventry
 11 May , Friday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 11 May , Friday
 BodyPower Expo 2018 Promo Code BPMG, Birmingham
 27 April , Friday
 Preston Bagot, United Kingdom, Preston Bagot
 10 May , Thursday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 11 May , Friday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 06 May , Sunday
 Leamington Assembly, Royal Leamington Spa
 11 May , Friday
 Hinckley Rugby Football Club, Hinckley
 11 May , Friday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 23 April , Monday
 access warwick, Leamington Spa
 11 May , Friday
 Camp Hill RFC, Solihull
 05 May , Saturday
 Wyken Working Men's Club, Coventry
 18 May , Friday
 Altoria Leamington, Leamington Spa
 12 May , Saturday
 Ricoh Arena, Coventry
 05 May , Saturday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 03 May , Thursday
 The Albany Theatre, Coventry
 11 May , Friday
 Hilton Birmingham Metropole, Birmingham
 19 May , Saturday
 Coventry Cathedral, Coventry
 06 May , Sunday
 Stanford Hall, Leicester
 10 May , Thursday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 28 April , Saturday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 07 May , Monday
 Earlsdon Festival, Coventry
 12 May , Saturday
 British Motor Museum, Gaydon
 06 May , Sunday
 Stanford Hall, Leicester
 11 May , Friday
 Coventry Cathedral, Coventry
 22 April , Sunday
 Leicester Road Football Club, Hinckley
 05 May , Saturday
 Empire Coventry, Coventry
 11 May , Friday
 Sports Connexion - Coventry & Warwickshire, Coventry
 26 April , Thursday
 Zephyr Lounge, Royal Leamington Spa
 05 May , Saturday
 Weston Lawns Equitation, Coventry
 22 April , Sunday
 The Anchor Inn at Hartshill - Canalside Dining & Pub, Nuneaton