The Festival of Light Comes to Coventry

Welcome to The Festival of Light - An experience like no other.

This event is 18 yrs +.

Music Genres include: house // garage // techno // bass

A club concept like no other, merging a spectrum of astounding lights, lanterns, effects and live performances to an epic sound track.

∞ Giant mesmerising

lantern installations
∞ Parades through the venue
∞ Lasers, CO2 and Confetti
∞ Light inspired puppets and characters
∞ Neon Balloon Drop
∞ Chinese dragon performances
∞ Incredible Dancers & Acrobats
∞ Psychedelic body paint dips
∞ Professional glitter painters

All guests are encouraged to come in light inspired costumes.

Check out our latest review by VIVA Magazine Manchester.
http://vivamanchester.co.uk/review-festival-of-light/

▼ Show More Information

150 Far Gosford Street, CV1 5DU
Coventry
20 April , Friday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 11 August , Saturday
 Heart of England Conference and Events Centre, Coventry
 07 August , Tuesday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 22 July , Sunday
 Ricoh Arena, Coventry
 21 July , Saturday
 Birmingham Dogs Home, Birmingham
 07 August , Tuesday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 17 August , Friday
 Hilton Birmingham Metropole, Birmingham
 27 July , Friday
 Lunar Festival, Solihull
 11 August , Saturday
 Heart of England Conference and Events Centre, Coventry
 28 July , Saturday
 Shardfest Birmingham, Birmingham
 29 July , Sunday
 Miners Welfare Park, Bedworth
 28 July , Saturday
 Powerleague Yardley, Yardley
 28 July , Saturday
 Stanford Hall, Leicester
 03 August , Friday
 FarGo Village Coventry, Coventry
 10 August , Friday
 Root 'n' Branch Acres, Birmingham
 07 August , Tuesday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 30 July , Monday
 Argent's Mead, Hinckley
 26 July , Thursday
 Warwick Folk Festival, Warwick
 11 August , Saturday
 Argent's Mead, Hinckley
 27 July , Friday
 Warwickshire College, Moreton Morrell, Warwick
 04 August , Saturday
 Standard Triumph Club, Coventry
 28 July , Saturday
 Copthorne Prep School, East Grinstead
 21 July , Saturday
 Leamington Assembly, Royal Leamington Spa
 04 August , Saturday
 Coventry Cathedral, Coventry
 28 July , Saturday
 Twisted Barrel Brewery and Tap House, Coventry
 29 July , Sunday
 Lunar Festival, Solihull
 26 July , Thursday
 The Core Theatre, Solihull
 28 July , Saturday
 Norman Chamberlain Playing Fields, Birmingham
 17 August , Friday
 Onley Grounds Equestrian Centre, Rugby
 27 July , Friday
 Chesford Grange, Warwick
 21 July , Saturday
 Old Leamingtonians,
 27 July , Friday
 Braunston, United Kingdom, Braunston
 03 August , Friday
 Leamington Assembly, Royal Leamington Spa
 28 July , Saturday
 Leamington Assembly, Royal Leamington Spa
 05 August , Sunday
 Leicester Road Football Club, Hinckley
 11 August , Saturday
 Hatton Country World, Warwick
 12 August , Sunday
 Coventry Welsh Rugby Club, Coventry