The Devil's Prefects at Devizes Country & Western Club

We're dead proud to be playing at the Devizes Country & Western Club

www.deadkoolcountry.com

▼ Show More Information

Long Street 30, SN101
Devizes
22 July , Sunday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 24 February , Saturday
 Oakfields Stadium, home of Melksham Town FC, Melksham
 10 March , Saturday
 Club Ice Westbury, Westbury
 24 February , Saturday
 The Edge - University of Bath, Bath
 04 March , Sunday
 Trowbridge Civic Centre, Trowbridge
 04 March , Sunday
 Castle Combe Circuit, Chippenham
 18 March , Sunday
 Beckington Memorial Hall, Beckington
 24 February , Saturday
 Skydive Netheravon, Netheravon
 25 February , Sunday
 Calne Town Hall, Calne
 24 February , Saturday
 The Three Horseshoes, Bradford-on-Avon
 02 March , Friday
 Club e11evn Chippenham, Chippenham
 24 February , Saturday
 Old Road Tavern, Chippenham
 03 March , Saturday
 Trowbridge Civic Centre, Trowbridge
 08 March , Thursday
 Guitar Auctions, 9 Leafield Way, Corsham, Wiltshire
 22 February , Thursday
 Maria Christina Bridal Boutique, Chippenham
 25 February , Sunday
 West Wilts Equestrian Centre, Trowbridge
 23 February , Friday
 The Three Horseshoes, Bradford-on-Avon
 03 March , Saturday
 Leigh Park Community Centre, Westbury
 03 March , Saturday
 The Owl, Chippenham
 17 March , Saturday
 Holt, United Kingdom, Holt
 10 March , Saturday
 The Three Horseshoes, Bradford-on-Avon
 24 February , Saturday
 Devizes Conservative Club, Devizes
 24 February , Saturday
 Dursley Arms, Trowbridge
 04 March , Sunday
 Wiltshire College, Chippenham
 16 March , Friday
 Melksham Skills Centre, Melksham
 24 February , Saturday
 The Antrobus Hotel - Stonehenge, Amesbury, Amesbury
 23 February , Friday
 The Village Pump, Trowbridge
 04 March , Sunday
 Corsham Court, Corsham
 10 March , Saturday
 St Andrew's Church, Chippenham, Chippenham
 08 March , Thursday
 Bowood Hotel, Spa & Golf Resort, Calne
 02 March , Friday
 Frome Rugby Football Club, Frome
 10 March , Saturday
 The White Hart Hotel Calne, Calne
 01 March , Thursday
 Wine St. Gallery at N0 10, Devizes
 25 February , Sunday
 Forest and Sandridge School Melksham, Melksham
 16 March , Friday
 Devizes & District Conservative Club, Devizes
 01 March , Thursday
 The Bear Hotel, Devizes
 17 March , Saturday
 Avebury, Avebury