The Cotton Club Presents Old Skool Legends

The Cotton Club Presents Old Skool Legends

STU ALLAN (Bowlers, KEY 103. Stu is without doubt one of the finests North Wests DJ. He graced us 2 years ago and put on one hell of a show that we just had to invite him back. He is going to take the roof off!!!!!)

ROB TISSERA ( He's been a regular at Gatecrasher,

The Gallery, Tidy Weekenders, Frantic, Slinky, Ministry of Sound, Sundissential, Hacienda, Pam's House, Wildchild, Hard House Academy, Union, Godskitchen, GoodGreef , Global Gathering, Creamfields and Homelands to name a few)

DAZ WILLOT ( SHELLEYS, Well wow, wow, wow and wow!!!!
We have only gone and got the main man from the potteries/Stokes finest Club Daz Willot. This guy knows every anthem going!!! He will for sure bring the party to this event from all over.

BUY your tickets asap!!!! As this will be the biggest night we have done yet! 2 floors of everything goes.

http://www.seetickets.com/tour/the-cotton-club-reunion-presents-old-skool-legends

▼ Show More Information

My Racecourse, LL11 2AH
Wrexham
18 November , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 26 February , Monday
 Chester Zoo, Chester
 09 March , Friday
 Chester, United Kingdom, Chester
 24 February , Saturday
 My Racecourse, Wrexham
 04 March , Sunday
 Northgate Arena, Chester
 10 March , Saturday
 Chester: St John's Church, Chester
 15 March , Thursday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 17 March , Saturday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 18 March , Sunday
 The British Ironwork Centre, Oswestry
 24 February , Saturday
 Chester Cathedral, Chester
 18 March , Sunday
 Chester FC, Chester
 02 March , Friday
 Chester Racecourse, Chester
 23 February , Friday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 24 February , Saturday
 Carriages Oswestry Ltd, Oswestry
 01 March , Thursday
 The Tivoli Venue, Buckley
 10 March , Saturday
 Mold Leisure Centre, Mold
 24 February , Saturday
 The Tivoli Venue, Buckley
 23 February , Friday
 The Suburbs, Chester
 05 March , Monday
 William Aston Hall, Wrexham, Wrexham
 17 March , Saturday
 Oswestry Rugby Football Club, Oswestry
 23 February , Friday
 Gordale Garden Centre, Burton
 14 March , Wednesday
 Get Onit, Chester
 25 February , Sunday
 Chirk Castle, Wrexham
 16 March , Friday
 William Aston Hall, Wrexham, Wrexham
 02 March , Friday
 Chester Racecourse, Chester
 03 March , Saturday
 Lockside Cafe, Whitchurch
 03 March , Saturday
 Miners Arms Brymbo, Wrexham
 05 March , Monday
 William Aston Hall, Wrexham, Wrexham
 02 March , Friday
 Pryors Hayes Golf Club, Chester
 04 March , Sunday
 Ponderosa Cafe, Llangollen
 11 March , Sunday
 Wrexham, United Kingdom, Wrexham
 10 March , Saturday
 Travellers Rest. Hightown, Wrexham
 03 March , Saturday
 Rileys Chester, Chester
 07 March , Wednesday
 Get Onit, Chester
 24 February , Saturday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 24 February , Saturday
 Highfield Hall Hotel, Northop
 15 March , Thursday
 Alexander's Live Chester, Chester