The Cotton Club Presents Old Skool Legends

The Cotton Club Presents Old Skool Legends

STU ALLAN (Bowlers, KEY 103. Stu is without doubt one of the finests North Wests DJ. He graced us 2 years ago and put on one hell of a show that we just had to invite him back. He is going to take the roof off!!!!!)

ROB TISSERA ( He's been a regular at Gatecrasher,

The Gallery, Tidy Weekenders, Frantic, Slinky, Ministry of Sound, Sundissential, Hacienda, Pam's House, Wildchild, Hard House Academy, Union, Godskitchen, GoodGreef , Global Gathering, Creamfields and Homelands to name a few)

DAZ WILLOT ( SHELLEYS, Well wow, wow, wow and wow!!!!
We have only gone and got the main man from the potteries/Stokes finest Club Daz Willot. This guy knows every anthem going!!! He will for sure bring the party to this event from all over.

BUY your tickets asap!!!! As this will be the biggest night we have done yet! 2 floors of everything goes.

http://www.seetickets.com/tour/the-cotton-club-reunion-presents-old-skool-legends

▼ Show More Information

My Racecourse, LL11 2AH
Wrexham
18 November , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 17 December , Monday
 University of Chester, Chester
 29 December , Saturday
 Whitby Sports & Social Club, Ellesmere Port
 15 December , Saturday
 The Saddle - Live Music Venue, Bar, Restaurant & Hotel, Chester
 22 December , Saturday
 Centenary Club Wrexham, Wrexham
 16 December , Sunday
 Wrexham Waterworld, Wrexham
 28 December , Friday
 Plas Madoc Leisure Centre, Wrexham
 31 December , Monday
 Barrow Community Social Club, Chester
 26 December , Wednesday
 The White Lion, Buckley
 22 December , Saturday
 Saith Seren Wrexham, Wrexham
 29 December , Saturday
 Llangollen, United Kingdom, Llangollen
 03 January , Thursday
 Body Positive Cheshire & North Wales, Chester