The Cavemen + Bad Nerves + Flesh (Album Launch Party)

We are delighted to be hosting Kiwi rockers The Cavemen for the release party of their forthcoming album 'Nuke Earth'.

Support comes from Bad Nerves and Flesh.

The Cavemen (NZ)
thecavemennz.bandcamp.com

BAD NERVES
badnerves.bandcamp.com

FLESH
https://goo.gl/fmMMQe

Friday 11th May 2018
Doors 1930
The

Shacklewell Arms
Tickets available in DICE

▼ Show More Information

71 Shacklewell Lane, E8 2EB
London
11 May , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 01 February , Friday
 United Kingdom,
 08 February , Friday
 The O2, London
 22 January , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 26 January , Saturday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 15 February , Friday
 Queens head Waltham abbey, Waltham Abbey
 09 February , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 26 January , Saturday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 09 February , Saturday
 THE ROYAL LOUNGE (WEMBLEY), London
 09 February , Saturday
 Yoga With Anna, London
 16 February , Saturday
 Bromley Methodist Church, London
 18 February , Monday
 Dek Catford,, London
 07 February , Thursday
 Queen Elizabeth Hall, London
 27 January , Sunday
 Hyde Park, London
 15 February , Friday
 Genesis Research Trust, London
 16 February , Saturday
 Devonshire Square, London
 22 January , Tuesday
 British Museum, London
 03 February , Sunday
 KOKO London, London
 27 January , Sunday
 Hornchurch Country Park,
 25 January , Friday
 The Bridge Hotel, Greenford
 03 February , Sunday
 The Shacklewell Arms, London
 09 February , Saturday
 THE ROYAL LOUNGE (WEMBLEY), Wembley
 16 February , Saturday
 Classic Challenge, London
 09 February , Saturday
 Millfield Theatre, London