The Brickworks: Palms Trax & Peggy Gou

The Brickworks: Palms Trax & Peggy Gou
11.11.17
10pm-5am
----------------------------------
Competition
Win 4x tickets for you and friends. Tag your 3 friends below.

Winners picked soon....
----------------------------------
The Brickworks | 11.11.17
Out of sight, underground.....

Line up:
Palms Trax
Peggy

Gou
Danny Fry
Synic
+ Guests

Tickets: Pre-sale tickets go on sale exlcusively to subscribers - Click HERE to subscribe: http://palmstrax-brickworks.eventgenius.co.uk/
----------------------------------
Get involved:
If you want to get involved & join The Brickworks team please email brckwrks@gmail.com for more info.
----------------------------------

@brckwrks
#thebrickworks

▼ Show More Information

, NG2 4PP
Nottingham
11 November , Saturday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 18 December , Monday
 Derby, United Kingdom, Derby
 31 December , Sunday
 Pom Pom, Nottingham
 23 December , Saturday
 Pride Park Stadium, Derby
 01 January , Monday
 Pride Park Stadium, Derby
 31 December , Sunday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 22 December , Friday
 The Nottingham Irish Centre, Nottingham
 14 January , Sunday
 Virtual Runner Uk Ltd, Nottingham
 22 December , Friday
 discotech, Derby
 31 December , Sunday
 The Nottingham Irish Centre, Nottingham
 20 December , Wednesday
 Derby Cathedral, Derby
 22 December , Friday
 The Maze, Nottingham
 21 December , Thursday
 Motion in Motion Drive in Movies, Loughborough
 14 January , Sunday
 Dallas Street Resource Centre - EMVA, Mansfield
 22 December , Friday
 The Angel Microbrewery, Nottingham
 22 December , Friday
 Bustler Street Food Market, Derby
 12 January , Friday
 University of Nottingham Medical School, Nottingham
 31 December , Sunday
 Nottingham Contemporary, Nottingham
 23 December , Saturday
 The Bodega, Nottingham
 23 December , Saturday
 QUAD - Derby, Derby
 10 January , Wednesday
 Loughborough Students' Union, Loughborough
 31 December , Sunday
 The Maze, Nottingham
 23 December , Saturday
 Spanky Van Dykes, Nottingham
 13 January , Saturday
 Colwick Hall Hotel, Nottingham
 26 December , Tuesday
 ซิตีกราวด์, Nottingham
 21 December , Thursday
 Motion in Motion Drive in Movies, Loughborough
 23 December , Saturday
 Idlewells Shopping Centre, Sutton in Ashfield
 22 December , Friday
 The Acre View Cafe, Kirkby in Ashfield
 21 December , Thursday
 The Bodega, Nottingham
 31 December , Sunday
 Derby Rollerworld Mansfield Road, Derby
 31 December , Sunday
 DirtyFilthySexy, Nottingham
 06 January , Saturday
 The Bodega, Nottingham
 22 December , Friday
 Motion in Motion Drive in Movies, Loughborough
 06 January , Saturday
 Bull and butcher selston, Selston
 07 January , Sunday
 The ICCA Nottingham, Nottingham
 18 December , Monday
 Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham
 30 December , Saturday
 Beeston Youth and Community Centre, Nottingham