The Brickworks: Palms Trax & Peggy Gou

The Brickworks: Palms Trax & Peggy Gou
11.11.17
10pm-5am
----------------------------------
Competition
Win 4x tickets for you and friends. Tag your 3 friends below.

Winners picked soon....
----------------------------------
The Brickworks | 11.11.17
Out of sight, underground.....

Line up:
Palms Trax
Peggy

Gou
Danny Fry
Synic
+ Guests

Tickets: Pre-sale tickets go on sale exlcusively to subscribers - Click HERE to subscribe: http://palmstrax-brickworks.eventgenius.co.uk/
----------------------------------
Get involved:
If you want to get involved & join The Brickworks team please email brckwrks@gmail.com for more info.
----------------------------------

@brckwrks
#thebrickworks

▼ Show More Information

, NG2 4PP
Nottingham
11 November , Saturday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 21 July , Saturday
 Wollaton Hall, Nottingham
 19 July , Thursday
 County Cricket Ground, Derby
 05 August , Sunday
 The Arboretum, Nottingham, Nottingham
 19 July , Thursday
 Derbyshire County Cricket Club, Derby
 11 August , Saturday
 Belvoir Castle, Nottingham
 03 August , Friday
 Derby Parks, Derby
 03 August , Friday
 Jurys Inn East Midlands Airport, Derby
 24 July , Tuesday
 Nottingham Trent Students Union, Nottingham
 20 July , Friday
 Belper Rugby Club, Belper
 22 July , Sunday
 Alvaston Park,
 19 July , Thursday
 Derbyshire County Cricket Club, Derby
 27 July , Friday
 Midland Railway – Butterley, Ripley
 28 July , Saturday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 27 July , Friday
 Barefoot Festival, Loughborough
 28 July , Saturday
 Rock & Blues Custom Show/Official, Pentrich
 12 August , Sunday
 Ilkeston, United Kingdom, Ilkeston
 03 August , Friday
 Nottingham Riverside Festival, Nottingham
 20 July , Friday
 Hungry Horse - Beekeeper Beeston, Beeston, Nottinghamshire
 19 July , Thursday
 Derbyshire County Cricket Club, Derby
 11 August , Saturday
 Wollaton Park, Nottingham
 12 August , Sunday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 29 July , Sunday
 National Watersports Centre, Holme Pierrepont
 09 August , Thursday
 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham
 11 August , Saturday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 19 July , Thursday
 The Hairy Dog, Derby
 19 July , Thursday
 Belvoir Castle, Grantham
 07 August , Tuesday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 04 August , Saturday
 Highbank Community Centre, Nottingham
 21 July , Saturday
 Wollaton Hall and Deer Park, Nottingham
 19 July , Thursday
 County Cricket Ground, Derby, Derby
 21 July , Saturday
 Donington Park, Derby
 12 August , Sunday
 Brinsley Animal Rescue, Brinsley
 21 July , Saturday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 03 August , Friday
 Donington Park, Derby
 12 August , Sunday
 Sconce and Devon Park, Newark upon Trent