The Best of Wham

Sweeney Entertainments present The Best of WHAM!

NOW ON SALE!

A ‘Fantastic’ new show featuring the best of George, Andrew, Pepsi and Shirlie with sensational vocals, choreography, costumes and an awesome live band.

Can it really be 37 years since George Michael and Andrew Ridgeley formed one of the

most enduring pop groups of the 80s? In four short years WHAM! sold more than 28 million records, topping the charts with three albums, four number one singles and eleven top ten hits. They featured in the Live Aid concert of 1985 and were the first western pop group to ever tour in China. Their impact and influence on the 80s era and music today really cannot be over emphasised. The Best of WHAM! Show includes all those hits, a few B side favourites and a couple of early George Michael bonus songs. This fun-loving, vibrant, megamix tribute to the pop sensation of the 80s will be loved by ‘Young Guns’ of all ages, so come along to the ‘Club Tropicana’ (*Sorry. Drinks not free.)

Tickets £23.50

▼ Show More Information

Grand Parade, PE25 2UG
Skegness
06 April , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 03 March , Saturday
 Suncastle Skegness, Skegness
 15 March , Thursday
 Golden Palm Resort Holiday Park Skegness, Chapel Saint Leonards
 09 March , Friday
 Embassy Theatre, Skegness, Skegness
 17 March , Saturday
 Old Hunstanton Beach, Hunstanton
 03 March , Saturday
 The Attic Bar, Skegness
 26 February , Monday
 New Life Spilsby, Spilsby
 09 March , Friday
 Embassy Theatre, Skegness, Skegness
 10 March , Saturday
 The Studio - Alford, Mablethorpe
 24 February , Saturday
 The Grange pub an bed an breakfast, Chapel Saint Leonards
 24 February , Saturday
 Mablethorpe Seafront & Beach, Mablethorpe
 24 February , Saturday
 Embassy Theatre, Skegness, Skegness
 10 March , Saturday
 Botton's Pleasure Beach, Skegness., Skegness
 03 March , Saturday
 Marine Boathouse Skegness, Skegness
 03 March , Saturday
 Suncastle Skegness, Skegness
 10 March , Saturday
 Embassy Theatre Academy, Skegness
 03 March , Saturday
 SeaviewPub Skegness, Skegness
 24 February , Saturday
 Popas Bar, Anderby
 17 March , Saturday
 SeaviewPub Skegness, Skegness
 25 February , Sunday
 Neverland Theatre, Skegness, Skegness
 17 March , Saturday
 Butlins Skegness, Skegness
 16 March , Friday
 Princess Theatre Hunstanton, Hunstanton
 02 March , Friday
 Embassy Theatre, Skegness, Skegness
 03 March , Saturday
 Embassy Theatre, Skegness, Skegness
 18 March , Sunday
 Butlins Skegness, Skegness
 17 March , Saturday
 Butlins Skegness, Skegness
 10 March , Saturday
 Sheepgate Equestrian, Boston
 24 February , Saturday
 Princess Theatre Hunstanton, Hunstanton
 03 March , Saturday
 Princess Theatre Hunstanton, Hunstanton
 28 February , Wednesday
 Skegness, United Kingdom, Skegness
 27 February , Tuesday
 Alford Squash Club, Alford
 25 February , Sunday
 Freshfitness Richmond, Skegness
 16 March , Friday
 Butlins Skegness, Skegness
 17 March , Saturday
 Princess Theatre Hunstanton, Hunstanton
 22 March , Thursday
 Hunstanton Library, Hunstanton
 07 March , Wednesday
 Chapel Saint Leonards, United Kingdom, Chapel Saint Leonards
 24 February , Saturday
 SeaviewPub Skegness, Skegness