The Beast (South west)

The Beast (FIVE MILE CHALLENGE / TEN MILE CHALLENGE)
Ever wondered just how fit you really are, wondered if you could do those Military fitness tests, well you can now try one of them.
The Combat fitness test (CFT) is one of the tests used by the British Army to test the fitness of its troops
The test

within HM forces is a forced march (Quick walk) over a set distance (10 miles) in full kit (up to 25 kg) completed in under 2 Hours.

The Beast FIVE MILE CHALLENGE (FMC) and TEN MILE CHALLENGE (TMC) wont have a time limit and you only have to carry 15kg, complete it under the target time of
One (1) Hour for the FMC and Two (2) hours for the TMC and your medal will show that your #beastready

▼ Show More Information


Glastonbury
26 August , Sunday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 21 October , Sunday
 Immortal Events, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, Somerset
 20 October , Saturday
 Glastonbury Town Hall,
 03 October , Wednesday
 Royal Bath and West, Shepton Mallet
 20 October , Saturday
 Bocabar Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 07 October , Sunday
 Immortal Events, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, Somerset
 18 October , Thursday
 Westlands Yeovil, Yeovil
 14 October , Sunday
 Wincanton Racecourse, Wincanton
 07 October , Sunday
 LED Westlands Sport and Fitness Centre, Yeovil
 20 October , Saturday
 Bocabar Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 06 October , Saturday
 Wincanton (somerset) Ooh Arrree, Yeovil, United Kingdom
 13 October , Saturday
 The Parish Rooms, Somerton, Somerset
 13 October , Saturday
 George Hotel and Pilgrims' Inn, Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 29 September , Saturday
 Glastonbury, United Kingdom, Glastonbury
 25 September , Tuesday
 Vobster Quay Inland Diving Centre, Radstock
 13 October , Saturday
 Axbridge, United Kingdom, Axbridge
 28 September , Friday
 The Glastonbury Wire Studio, Glastonbury
 19 October , Friday
 Westlands Yeovil, Yeovil
 06 October , Saturday
 Radstock Working Mens Club, Radstock
 25 September , Tuesday
 Vobster Quay Inland Diving Centre, Radstock
 06 October , Saturday
 Avenue Tennis Club Burnham, Burnham-on-Sea
 29 September , Saturday
 Strode Theatre, Street
 14 October , Sunday
 The Avalon Centre, Glastonbury
 29 September , Saturday
 The Arrow-Yeovil, Yeovil
 14 October , Sunday
 HAYNES INTERNATIONAL MOTOR MUSEUM (OFFICIAL PAGE), Sparkford
 02 October , Tuesday
 Somer Centre, Midsomer Norton
 06 October , Saturday
 The Oaktree Arena, Highbridge
 29 September , Saturday
 Allerton Cricket Club,
 05 October , Friday
 The Cider Barn, Cheddar
 13 October , Saturday
 The King William Inn Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 09 October , Tuesday
 The Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
 28 September , Friday
 The Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
 06 October , Saturday
 Pawlett Legion, Pawlett
 29 September , Saturday
 Pawlett Legion, Pawlett
 12 October , Friday
 Pawlett Legion, Pawlett
 06 October , Saturday
 Haven Holiday Park, Burnham on Sea, Somerset, Highbridge
 30 September , Sunday
 the Canalside, Bridgwater