The Alternative British Grand Prix Weekend 2018

Another brilliant Motorsport themed romantic getaway from Magnitude Events...

On Friday night, arrive at a beautiful and rustic hotel on the edge of the Cotswolds, where the entire venue has been booked just for us. On Saturday, enjoy a day out driving through the fantastic scenery, with a vineyard

tour at lunchtime and the option of a beautiful eight course meal in the evening.

Then, on Sunday, get whisked away to the headquarters of Team Williams, where you will be treated to a buffet breakfast, a champagne lunch and a guided tour of Williams' F1 heritage collection. The highlight of the weekend will be the viewing of the 2018 British Grand Prix with a live link-up to the team, and special behind-the-scenes insights into the running of one of F1's most iconics teams.

▼ Show More Information

Hethel, Nr14 8ez
Norwich
06 July , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 17 November , Saturday
 White House Farm, Norwich, Norwich
 18 November , Sunday
 Norwich Theatre Royal, Norwich
 21 November , Wednesday
 Epic Studios, Norwich
 18 November , Sunday
 Snetterton, Snetterton
 04 December , Tuesday
 University of East Anglia (UEA), Norwich
 08 December , Saturday
 Epic Studios, Norwich
 24 November , Saturday
 Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich
 24 November , Saturday
 Ormiston Victory Academy, Norwich
 09 December , Sunday
 Swanton Morley Village Hall, Dereham
 01 December , Saturday
 Hellesdon High School, Norwich
 06 December , Thursday
 The LCR, Norwich
 14 December , Friday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 09 December , Sunday
 Swanton Morley Village Hall, Dereham
 30 November , Friday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 08 December , Saturday
 Poringland Community Centre, Norwich
 29 November , Thursday
 Yes Group Norwich, Norwich
 09 December , Sunday
 Bedfords, Norwich
 01 December , Saturday
 Applewood Countryside Holidays, Banham
 24 November , Saturday
 Wymondham, United Kingdom, Wymondham
 08 December , Saturday
 Wymondham, United Kingdom, Wymondham
 01 December , Saturday
 Banham Zoo, Banham
 01 December , Saturday
 Cross keys Public House, Wymondham
 10 December , Monday
 RSPB Norwich Local Group, Norwich
 23 November , Friday
 The Unicorn Public House Aylsham, Aylsham
 01 December , Saturday
 Bure Valley Railway, Norwich
 01 December , Saturday
 Strangers' Hall, Norwich
 01 December , Saturday
 Harleston Market, Harleston
 22 November , Thursday
 Norwich Cathedral, Norwich
 23 November , Friday
 The Maids Head Old Catton, Norwich
 30 November , Friday
 The RedCat Partnership Ltd, Norwich
 23 November , Friday
 The RedCat Partnership Ltd, Norwich
 21 November , Wednesday
 Cherry Cookery Kitchen, Earsham
 08 December , Saturday
 The White Horse, Upton, Upton