The 21st Boulsdon Midsummer Ball 2018 featuring Vince Freeman

After a year off and by popular demand we are pleased to announce the Boulsdon Charity Ball is back so SAVE THE DATE!

Set in an enchanted garden marquee guests can look forward to the brilliant Vince Freeman supported by Bongo Pete and if you came last time you will know they had the place rocking!

Also

lined up so far are stilt walkers and fire show, gourmet burger bar and Mable the Photobooth Caravan with more entertainment to come..

And... its all for charity - we will be supporting Great Western Air Ambulance again this year.

Tickets on sale soon - pre-book or enquiries 07739447069

▼ Show More Information

Boulsdon Croft, Cliffords Mesne Rd, GL18 1JJ
Great Boulsdon, Gloucestershire
07 July , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 28 September , Friday
 Elton Giant Mazes, Newnham
 06 October , Saturday
 Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester
 30 September , Sunday
 Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham
 30 September , Sunday
 Cheltenham, United Kingdom, Cheltenham
 28 September , Friday
 St Briavels Castle, Lydney
 07 October , Sunday
 Eastnor Castle, Ledbury
 20 October , Saturday
 Frog and Fiddle, Cheltenham
 07 October , Sunday
 Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham
 20 October , Saturday
 Malvern Theatres, Malvern
 13 October , Saturday
 The Angel, Coleford, Coleford
 07 October , Sunday
 Tumpy Green Equestrian Centre, Dursley
 26 September , Wednesday
 Gloucester Ski & Snowboard Centre, Gloucester
 13 October , Saturday
 Hartpury College, Gloucester
 14 October , Sunday
 Waterstones Gloucester, Gloucester
 19 October , Friday
 Frog and Fiddle, Cheltenham
 25 September , Tuesday
 Malvern Forum Theatre, Malvern
 02 October , Tuesday
 Stonehouse Court Hotel, Gloucester
 06 October , Saturday
 GL1 Leisure Centre, Gloucester
 28 September , Friday
 Hereford, United Kingdom, Hereford
 18 October , Thursday
 Vale of Berkeley Railway, Sharpness
 20 October , Saturday
 Malvern Theatres, Malvern
 14 October , Sunday
 Three Counties, Malvern
 19 October , Friday
 Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester
 30 September , Sunday
 Nature in Art, Gloucester
 14 October , Sunday
 Hilton Puckrup Hall Hotel and Golf Club, Tewkesbury
 01 October , Monday
 Taurus Crafts, Lydney Forest Of Dean, Lydney
 02 October , Tuesday
 Lydney Community Centre, Lydney
 13 October , Saturday
 Malvern Theatres, Malvern
 06 October , Saturday
 Malvern Cube, Malvern
 06 October , Saturday
 Express Inn, Malvern
 14 October , Sunday
 Three Counties, Malvern
 21 October , Sunday
 Waterstones Gloucester, Gloucester
 21 October , Sunday
 Whitemead Forest Park, Parkend
 14 October , Sunday
 Taurus Crafts, Lydney Forest Of Dean, Lydney
 28 September , Friday
 Elton Giant Mazes, Newnham
 05 October , Friday
 Churchend Farm B&B, Slimbridge