The 21st Boulsdon Midsummer Ball 2018 featuring Vince Freeman

After a year off and by popular demand we are pleased to announce the Boulsdon Charity Ball is back so SAVE THE DATE!

Set in an enchanted garden marquee guests can look forward to the brilliant Vince Freeman supported by Bongo Pete and if you came last time you will know they had the place rocking!

Also

lined up so far are stilt walkers and fire show, gourmet burger bar and Mable the Photobooth Caravan with more entertainment to come..

And... its all for charity - we will be supporting Great Western Air Ambulance again this year.

Tickets on sale soon - pre-book or enquiries 07739447069

▼ Show More Information

Boulsdon Croft, Cliffords Mesne Rd, GL18 1JJ
Great Boulsdon, Gloucestershire
07 July , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 15 December , Saturday
 Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester
 18 December , Tuesday
 The Kings Theatre Gloucester, Gloucester
 24 December , Monday
 Tewkesbury Abbey, Tewkesbury
 28 December , Friday
 Marchant's, Cheltenham
 27 December , Thursday
 Whitemead Forest Park, Parkend
 31 December , Monday
 The Pavilion Rooms - Ledbury, Ledbury
 14 December , Friday
 Great Malvern Hotel, Great Malvern
 29 December , Saturday
 Quedgeley Community Centre, Quedgeley
 31 December , Monday
 Upton Social Club, Upton upon Severn
 22 December , Saturday
 Morrisons, Tewkesbury
 22 December , Saturday
 Old Nag's Head, Monmouth, Monmouth
 17 December , Monday
 Lydney, United Kingdom, Lydney
 15 December , Saturday
 The Fern Ticket Inn, Cinderford
 22 December , Saturday
 Cross Keys, Malvern, Malvern Link
 16 December , Sunday
 Hillview Arena, Malvern
 22 December , Saturday
 Baker Street, Gloucester
 11 December , Tuesday
 Gloucester Cathedral, Gloucester
 23 December , Sunday
 Morrisons, Tewkesbury
 23 December , Sunday
 Marchant's, Cheltenham