Tempo Winter Series Race 1

First event in this 5 race 10K series. There may be a bit of a hill, but at the end you get sausages!!! Everyone who completes all five will get an a

wesome memento (to be announced!!)

▼ Show More Information

adress is not specified
22 October , Sunday 10:30

More Events Nearby

 01 March , Thursday
 Leamington Assembly, Royal Leamington Spa
 09 March , Friday
 Leamington Assembly, Royal Leamington Spa
 02 March , Friday
 Leamington Assembly, Royal Leamington Spa
 23 February , Friday
 Zephyr Lounge, Royal Leamington Spa
 23 February , Friday
 Leamington Assembly, Leamington Spa
 25 February , Sunday
 The Rawlinson Bracket, Gaydon
 03 March , Saturday
 Shree Krishna Mandir Leamington Spa UK, Leamington Spa
 01 March , Thursday
 Stratford ArtsHouse, Stratford on Avon
 23 February , Friday
 Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwick
 02 March , Friday
 Warwick Castle, Warwick
 13 March , Tuesday
 Zephyr Lounge, Royal Leamington Spa
 16 March , Friday
 Horley Scout Camp, Banbury
 24 February , Saturday
 Haunted Bath St, Leamington Spa
 24 February , Saturday
 VICTORIA HOUSE (LEAMINGTON SPA) LIMITED, Leamington Spa
 17 March , Saturday
 Moo Moo Clubrooms Banbury, Banbury
 17 March , Saturday
 Rollright Stones, Chipping Norton
 24 February , Saturday
 Nelson Club Warwick, Warwick
 01 March , Thursday
 The Dovecote Stables, Churchill
 08 March , Thursday
 Leamington Assembly, Royal Leamington Spa
 24 February , Saturday
 Castle Quay, Banbury, Banbury
 24 February , Saturday
 Royal Pump Rooms, Leamington Spa
 06 March , Tuesday
 Stratford Livestock Market, Stratford-upon-Avon
 03 March , Saturday
 Also Known As, Banbury
 10 March , Saturday
 Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwick
 02 March , Friday
 The Valkyrie Cafe Bar, Evesham
 23 February , Friday
 Westbury Community Centre, Leamington Spa
 21 March , Wednesday
 Royal Spa Centre & Town Hall, Leamington Spa
 01 March , Thursday
 Warwick, United Kingdom, Warwick
 10 March , Saturday
 Royal Naval Association Club, Leamington Spa, Leamington Spa
 03 March , Saturday
 Mercure Warwickshire Walton Hall Hotel & Spa, Walton
 15 March , Thursday
 Royal Spa Centre & Town Hall, Leamington Spa
 04 March , Sunday
 The Wood Norton, Evesham
 04 March , Sunday
 Banbury School Day Nursery Within Banbury Academy, Banbury, Oxfordshire
 23 February , Friday
 Orangemabel Alcester, Alcester
 16 March , Friday
 Warwick Castle, Warwick
 23 February , Friday
 Holycombe Holistic Retreat Centre, Whichford, Warwickshire