Tempo Winter Series Race 1

First event in this 5 race 10K series. There may be a bit of a hill, but at the end you get sausages!!! Everyone who completes all five will get an a

wesome memento (to be announced!!)

▼ Show More Information

adress is not specified
22 October , Sunday 10:30

More Events Nearby

 30 December , Saturday
 Royal Spa Centre & Town Hall, Leamington Spa
 23 December , Saturday
 Rollright Stones, Chipping Norton
 17 December , Sunday
 Evesham United F.C., Evesham
 17 December , Sunday
 Hook Norton Sports and Social Club, Hook Norton
 06 January , Saturday
 The Ambassador Club, Evesham
 06 January , Saturday
 Chipping Norton Theatre, Chipping Norton
 21 December , Thursday
 Also Known As, Banbury
 16 December , Saturday
 Hatton Country World, Warwick
 16 December , Saturday
 Daylesford, Moreton in Marsh
 31 December , Sunday
 Royal Leamington Spa, Royal Leamington Spa
 28 December , Thursday
 Moo Moo Clubrooms Banbury, Banbury
 24 December , Sunday
 The Valley - Evesham, Evesham
 23 December , Saturday
 Moo Moo Clubrooms Banbury, Banbury
 22 December , Friday
 Also Known As, Banbury
 13 December , Wednesday
 New Place, Stratford-upon-Avon
 16 December , Saturday
 Shipston on Stour RFC, Shipston on Stour
 17 December , Sunday
 Leamington Assembly, Leamington Spa
 15 December , Friday
 Moo Moo Clubrooms Banbury, Banbury
 22 December , Friday
 Leamington Assembly, Leamington Spa
 22 December , Friday
 St Patricks Leamington Spa, Royal Leamington Spa
 14 December , Thursday
 Hanwell Fields Community Centre, Banbury
 23 December , Saturday
 Wheatsheaf Banbury, Banbury
 29 December , Friday
 Wheatsheaf Banbury, Banbury
 23 December , Saturday
 The Valkyrie Cafe Bar, Evesham
 22 December , Friday
 The Iron Road Rock Bar, Evesham, Evesham
 14 December , Thursday
 Libby Mitchell Treatments, Astwood Bank
 29 December , Friday
 Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway, Toddington
 24 December , Sunday
 St James' Alveston, Stratford-on-Avon, Stratford-upon-Avon
 31 December , Sunday
 Warwick Racecourse, Warwick
 29 December , Friday
 Royal Spa Centre & Town Hall, Leamington Spa
 31 December , Sunday
 Whitnash Sports & Social Club, Whitnash
 16 December , Saturday
 Studley Sports Centre, Studley
 15 December , Friday
 Union Bar Stratford Upon Avon, Stratford-upon-Avon
 23 December , Saturday
 British Military Fitness Warwick & Leamington, Warwick
 16 December , Saturday
 Amber Evesham, Evesham
 31 December , Sunday
 Caz Bar, Stratford upon Avon, Stratford-upon-Avon