Teddy Bears Picnic

Annual Teddy Bears Picnic – A family fun event, with lots of free entertainment during the day. Our event consists of traditional fun fair type stalls , (which we purposely keep at a low cost) from Hook a duck , lucky dip , coconut shy .We plan again to have Kent Kite flyers along with their parachuting

Bears so don’t forget your teddy bear!

▼ Show More Information

King George VI Memorial Park, CT11 8BE
Ramsgate
07 July , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 11 August , Saturday
 Margate, United Kingdom, Margate
 03 August , Friday
 Margate Soul Festival, Margate
 28 July , Saturday
 Dreamland Margate, Margate
 28 July , Saturday
 Frog & Orange, Canterbury
 05 August , Sunday
 Margate, United Kingdom, Margate
 21 July , Saturday
 Minster Rec, Ramsgate
 22 July , Sunday
 Ramsgate, United Kingdom, Ramsgate
 27 July , Friday
 ROKKA Ramsgate, Ramsgate
 27 July , Friday
 The DUG OUT, Margate
 27 July , Friday
 Dreamland Margate, Margate
 28 July , Saturday
 Carleton Mead, Walmer, Kent
 28 July , Saturday
 Olby's Soul Cafe & Music Rooms, Margate
 28 July , Saturday
 Dover, United Kingdom, Dover
 21 July , Saturday
 Olby's Soul Cafe & Music Rooms, Margate
 05 August , Sunday
 Dover, United Kingdom, Dover
 04 August , Saturday
 Dover Castle, Dover
 12 August , Sunday
 Central Bandstand, Herne Bay, Herne Bay
 20 July , Friday
 Christies Wine Bar & Bistro, Birchington
 05 August , Sunday
 Black Cat Café & Bar, Margate
 10 August , Friday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 28 July , Saturday
 The Little Albion, Broadstairs
 27 July , Friday
 Divers Arms Herne Bay, Herne Bay
 12 August , Sunday
 Theatre in the Park, Herne Bay
 16 August , Thursday
 King's Hall, Herne Bay, Herne Bay
 04 August , Saturday
 Dover Transport Museum, Dover
 21 July , Saturday
 The Louis Armstrong, Dover
 27 July , Friday
 The Market Inn, Sandwich
 21 July , Saturday
 Tesco, Broadstairs
 27 July , Friday
 Southeastern Tavern, Ramsgate
 12 August , Sunday
 Ramsgate, United Kingdom, Ramsgate
 29 July , Sunday
 The Chapel, Broadstairs
 28 July , Saturday
 Herne Bay Amateur Rowing Club, Herne Bay
 28 July , Saturday
 Herne Bay Catholic Social Club, Herne Bay
 13 August , Monday
 Herne Bay Little Theatre, Herne Bay
 03 August , Friday
 Divers Arms Herne Bay, Herne Bay
 25 July , Wednesday
 The Dog at Wingham, Wingham