Team Ben Hammond Cake Fest

Following last year's successful cake sale Team Ben Hammond are back this year for another. We have a bigger venue with parking. Bring your family and friends and enjoy your cake with a cup of tea or coffee with the knowledge that you're helping to raise money to screen young people for undiagnosed heart

conditions possibly saving a life.

▼ Show More Information

Lower Road
Woodchurch
03 March , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 02 March , Friday
 Camber Sands Fitness Fiesta,
 23 February , Friday
 Rye, East Sussex, Rye
 02 March , Friday
 Frankie and Benny's, Ashford
 18 March , Sunday
 The Orchard Suite & Oak Rooms, Bearsted, Maidstone
 10 March , Saturday
 Alfred Arms, Ashford
 08 March , Thursday
 Skydive Headcorn, Headcorn
 02 March , Friday
 Pontins Camber Sands, Rye
 18 March , Sunday
 Cornwallis Academy, Maidstone
 24 February , Saturday
 Benenden Village Hall, Benenden
 17 March , Saturday
 The High Weald Academy Lambing Weekend, Cranbrook
 24 February , Saturday
 Ashford Rugby Club, Ashford
 24 February , Saturday
 Bedgebury Pinetum, Goudhurst
 24 February , Saturday
 Mercure Maidstone Great Danes Hotel, Maidstone
 09 March , Friday
 Ceroc Escape Camber Sands, Camber
 23 February , Friday
 Folkestone Rugby Club, Folkestone
 17 March , Saturday
 Hawkhurst Golf and Squash Club, Hawkhurst
 24 February , Saturday
 The Hub, Bodiam, Bodiam
 24 February , Saturday
 The George in Rye, Rye
 10 March , Saturday
 The timber batts pub & forge, Ashford
 21 February , Wednesday
 The Vine Inn, Tenterden
 10 March , Saturday
 Port Lympne Events, Hythe
 11 March , Sunday
 High Weald Archery, Etchingham
 24 February , Saturday
 MBD Equestrian Centre, Shadoxhurst
 17 March , Saturday
 Kingsnorth Recreation Centre - Ashford, Ashford
 17 March , Saturday
 The Windmill Inn, Ashford
 24 February , Saturday
 The Homelands Football Stadium, Ashford
 03 March , Saturday
 The Beaver Inn, Ashford
 09 March , Friday
 The House of Beauty Hythe, Hythe
 01 March , Thursday
 Hurst Green Village Hall, Hurst Green
 18 March , Sunday
 The Hub, Bodiam, Bodiam
 25 February , Sunday
 Moonfield Farm, Great Doddington, Kent
 09 March , Friday
 Highworth Grammar School for Girls, Ashford
 24 February , Saturday
 Port Lympne Events, Hythe
 24 February , Saturday
 Goudhurst & Kilndown C of E Primary School, Cranbrook, Kent
 23 February , Friday
 The Bloomsbury Sets, Asford Kent
 21 February , Wednesday
 The Therapists' Network Page, Kent