Teachers night off

Ben Feldman helping you forget about how bad the week was with an excellent line up of music

▼ Show More Information

Walmer Castle 4 South Street, Ct147aw
Deal
27 January , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 30 January , Tuesday
 Glitterbomb Canterbury, Canterbury
 09 February , Friday
 UCA Bar Canterbury, Canterbury
 24 January , Wednesday
 The Cuban Canterbury, Canterbury
 27 January , Saturday
 Club Chemistry, Canterbury
 01 February , Thursday
 Chatham & Clarendon Grammar School, Ramsgate
 01 February , Thursday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 25 January , Thursday
 University of Kent Women's Lacrosse Club, Canterbury
 20 January , Saturday
 The Grand Burstin Hotel - Britannia Hotels, Folkestone
 28 January , Sunday
 Folkestone Sports Centre Trust, Folkestone
 16 February , Friday
 GEEK, Margate
 16 February , Friday
 Broadstairs, United Kingdom, Broadstairs
 04 February , Sunday
 The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
 02 February , Friday
 Dover Town Hall, Dover
 03 February , Saturday
 Bluebirds Function Rooms, Dover
 28 January , Sunday
 The Lady Luck Bar, Canterbury
 02 February , Friday
 Folkestone Quarterhouse, Folkestone
 21 January , Sunday
 Hawkinge Community Centre, Hawkinge
 25 January , Thursday
 Sister Seitan, Folkestone
 17 February , Saturday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 21 January , Sunday
 Colyer-Ferguson Building, Canterbury
 20 January , Saturday
 Bamboo Canterbury, Canterbury
 03 February , Saturday
 Ocean Rooms, Deal
 16 February , Friday
 Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate
 25 January , Thursday
 Canterbury Vibes at The Venue, Canterbury
 26 January , Friday
 The Monument Canterbury, Canterbury
 01 February , Thursday
 The Lady Luck Bar, Canterbury
 20 January , Saturday
 Olby's Soul Cafe & Music Rooms, Margate
 10 February , Saturday
 The Booking Hall, Dover, Dover
 27 January , Saturday
 The Taphouse Beer Cafe, Deal
 19 January , Friday
 The Cuban Canterbury, Canterbury
 26 January , Friday
 The Cuban Canterbury, Canterbury
 31 January , Wednesday
 Performing Arts at Hartsdown Academy, Margate
 16 February , Friday
 The Booking Hall, Dover, Dover
 03 February , Saturday
 Lombard Street Gallery, Margate
 30 January , Tuesday
 The Cuban Canterbury, Canterbury
 03 February , Saturday
 Cheriton Oddfellows Social Club, Folkestone