Teachers night off

Ben Feldman helping you forget about how bad the week was with an excellent line up of music

▼ Show More Information

Walmer Castle 4 South Street, Ct147aw
Deal
27 January , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 06 May , Sunday
 Canterbury, United Kingdom, Canterbury
 07 May , Monday
 Lydden Hill Race Circuit, Canterbury
 05 May , Saturday
 Dane John Gardens, Canterbury
 12 May , Saturday
 Canterbury College, Canterbury
 12 May , Saturday
 Ramsgate F.C.,
 19 May , Saturday
 HM Prison Canterbury, Canterbury
 26 May , Saturday
 Dreamland Margate, Margate
 04 May , Friday
 Dreamland Margate, Margate
 26 May , Saturday
 Dreamland Margate, Margate
 11 May , Friday
 The Booking Hall, Dover, Dover
 28 April , Saturday
 Pets at Home, Canterbury
 05 May , Saturday
 Dane John Gardens, Canterbury
 04 May , Friday
 Dreamland Margate, Margate
 12 May , Saturday
 R H Ovenden, Eythorne, Kent
 28 April , Saturday
 The Westgate Hall, Canterbury, Canterbury
 06 May , Sunday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 04 May , Friday
 Lounge Bar and Kitchen - Christ Church Students' Union, Canterbury
 28 April , Saturday
 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone, Folkestone
 12 May , Saturday
 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone, Folkestone
 19 May , Saturday
 Medusa WMC,
 20 May , Sunday
 Government Acre, Ramsgate
 28 April , Saturday
 Dreamland Margate, Margate
 12 May , Saturday
 Dreamland Margate, Margate
 29 April , Sunday
 Reach Court Farm Weddings,
 28 April , Saturday
 Ramsgate, United Kingdom, Ramsgate
 07 May , Monday
 Lydden Hill Race Circuit, Canterbury
 25 May , Friday
 Great British Music Culture, Margate
 10 May , Thursday
 The Lady Luck Bar, Canterbury
 03 May , Thursday
 Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate
 28 April , Saturday
 Dreamland Margate, Margate
 18 May , Friday
 King's Hall, Herne Bay, Herne Bay
 05 May , Saturday
 Margate Lido, Westgate on Sea
 05 May , Saturday
 Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate
 20 May , Sunday
 The Lady Luck Bar, Canterbury
 25 May , Friday
 The Booking Hall, Dover, Dover
 25 May , Friday
 Imperial Lounge Margate, Margate