Teachers night off

Ben Feldman helping you forget about how bad the week was with an excellent line up of music

▼ Show More Information

Walmer Castle 4 South Street, Ct147aw
Deal
27 January , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 11 August , Saturday
 Margate, United Kingdom, Margate
 21 August , Tuesday
 Glitterbomb Canterbury, Canterbury
 03 August , Friday
 Margate Soul Festival, Margate
 28 July , Saturday
 Dreamland Margate, Margate
 03 August , Friday
 The Rose & Crown, Canterbury
 28 July , Saturday
 Frog & Orange, Canterbury
 05 August , Sunday
 Margate, United Kingdom, Margate
 27 July , Friday
 ROKKA Ramsgate, Ramsgate
 27 July , Friday
 The Booking Hall, Dover, Dover
 27 July , Friday
 The DUG OUT, Margate
 18 August , Saturday
 Ceroc Canterbury, Canterbury
 27 July , Friday
 Dreamland Margate, Margate
 28 July , Saturday
 Carleton Mead, Walmer, Kent
 18 August , Saturday
 Black Wolf Syndicate, Canterbury
 19 August , Sunday
 Lower Leas Coastal Park, Folkestone
 18 August , Saturday
 Walmer Green, Walmer
 10 August , Friday
 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone, Folkestone
 11 August , Saturday
 Pencester Gardens :), Dover
 18 August , Saturday
 The Bull Inn, Dover
 19 August , Sunday
 Herne Bay, United Kingdom, Herne Bay
 28 July , Saturday
 Olby's Soul Cafe & Music Rooms, Margate
 28 July , Saturday
 Dover, United Kingdom, Dover
 19 August , Sunday
 Angel baby Amin's pregnancy loss support group, Canterbury
 19 August , Sunday
 Herne Bay, United Kingdom, Herne Bay
 05 August , Sunday
 Dover, United Kingdom, Dover
 04 August , Saturday
 Dover Castle, Dover
 27 July , Friday
 University Of Kent Sports Centre, Canterbury
 21 August , Tuesday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 02 August , Thursday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 02 August , Thursday
 Canterbury, United Kingdom, Canterbury
 11 August , Saturday
 The Stade - Folkestone Harbour, Folkestone
 05 August , Sunday
 Black Cat Café & Bar, Margate
 10 August , Friday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 28 July , Saturday
 The Little Albion, Broadstairs
 12 August , Sunday
 Theatre in the Park, Herne Bay
 19 August , Sunday
 Herne Bay, United Kingdom, Herne Bay