Taste Christmas

Taste Cumbria Christmas Market
If you fancy festive food with extra sparkle there’s no need to head out of the county – come to Cockermouth this Christmas.

Taste Cumbria Christmas takes place in Cockermouth on Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 December 2017.

There’ll be a festive food fair with all the sights

and smells you’d expect at this fabulous time of year. Main Street will be packed with giant marquees selling food, drink and lots of pretty things for your Christmas table. There’ll be gifts galore, and food to eat on the spot, while the youngest foodie visitors will love the fairground and Christmas-themed arts and crafts. There will also be a beer and fizz tent with live music from local musicians adding a festive street party feel. Many of the independent businesses in Cockermouth will also join in the event, offering special offers, samples and competitions, making the town the perfect place to do all your Christmas shopping and soak up the festive atmosphere.

Taste Cumbria has got Christmas wrapped up – and it’s all right here on your doorstep!

▼ Show More Information

72 Main Street, CA13 9LU
Cockermouth
09 December , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 28 July , Saturday
 The Wasdale Head Inn, Seascale
 28 July , Saturday
 Maryport Blues Festival, Maryport
 18 August , Saturday
 Harrington Marina, Workington
 15 August , Wednesday
 Harrington Youth Club, Workington
 18 August , Saturday
 Threlkeld, United Kingdom, Threlkeld
 28 July , Saturday
 Workington Cricket Club, Workington
 04 August , Saturday
 Cockermouth, United Kingdom, Cockermouth
 28 July , Saturday
 Maryport Blues Festival, Maryport
 27 July , Friday
 Pack Horse Inn, Keswick
 11 August , Saturday
 Cockermouth, United Kingdom, Cockermouth
 10 August , Friday
 Pack Horse Inn, Keswick
 15 August , Wednesday
 The Oddfellows Arms Keswick, Keswick
 29 July , Sunday
 Glaramara Hotel & Activity Centre, Keswick
 11 August , Saturday
 Maryport Amateur Rugby League Club, Maryport
 27 July , Friday
 Maryport, United Kingdom, Maryport
 11 August , Saturday
 The Workington Hub, Workington
 12 August , Sunday
 The Brown Cow, Cockermouth
 11 August , Saturday
 Fletcher Christian, Cockermouth
 09 August , Thursday
 Whitehaven, United Kingdom, Whitehaven