Talybont Food Assembly Pop Up

We are a pop up shop for Talybont Food Assembly on Friday 22nd December 2017.
We will also have a small maker's market in place so its a one stop place to pick up all your Christmas food goodies and a few gifts,all from local makers and suppliers.
Then stay around for our Carols in the Barns .
Sign

up to Talybont Food assembly on https://thefoodassembly.com/en/assemblies/9057

▼ Show More Information

Eat Drink Sleep Ltd, The Felin Fach Griffin, LD3 0UB
Brecon
22 December , Friday 17:45

More Events Nearby

 23 July , Monday
 The Royal Welsh Agricultural Society, Builth Wells
 23 July , Monday
 Royal Welsh Show, Builth Wells
 14 July , Saturday
 Royal Welsh Show, Builth Wells
 13 July , Friday
 Christ College, Brecon, Brecon
 13 July , Friday
 Baskerville Hall Hotel, Hereford
 22 July , Sunday
 Brecon Beacons National Park, Brecon
 07 July , Saturday
 Brecon Beacons National Park, Brecon
 21 July , Saturday
 Brecon Beacons National Park, Brecon
 23 July , Monday
 Royal Welsh Show, Builth Wells
 29 June , Friday
 Pen y Fan,
 06 July , Friday
 Tredegar, United Kingdom, Tredegar
 30 June , Saturday
 Brecon Beacons National Park, Brecon
 13 July , Friday
 Brecon Beacons,
 23 July , Monday
 Royal Welsh Show, Builth Wells
 13 July , Friday
 Nythfa House, Brecon, Brecon
 11 July , Wednesday
 Ty Mawr Lime, Brecon, Powys County
 23 July , Monday
 Builth Wells, United Kingdom, Builth Wells
 14 July , Saturday
 Brecon Beacons,
 30 June , Saturday
 Brecon Beacons National Park, Brecon