Talybont Food Assembly Pop Up

We are a pop up shop for Talybont Food Assembly on Friday 22nd December 2017.
We will also have a small maker's market in place so its a one stop place to pick up all your Christmas food goodies and a few gifts,all from local makers and suppliers.
Then stay around for our Carols in the Barns .
Sign

up to Talybont Food assembly on https://thefoodassembly.com/en/assemblies/9057

▼ Show More Information

Eat Drink Sleep Ltd, The Felin Fach Griffin, LD3 0UB
Brecon
22 December , Friday 17:45

More Events Nearby

 13 October , Saturday
 The Royal Welsh Agricultural Society, Builth Wells
 15 October , Monday
 The Royal Welsh Agricultural Society, Builth Wells
 06 October , Saturday
 Brecon Indoor Market, Brecon
 29 September , Saturday
 The globe at hay, Hay
 05 October , Friday
 Builth Wells, United Kingdom, Builth Wells
 29 September , Saturday
 Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon
 30 September , Sunday
 Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon
 12 October , Friday
 Brecon Beacons National Park, Brecon
 20 September , Thursday
 PTHB Centre for Long Term Condition Management, Brecon
 05 October , Friday
 The Royal Welsh Show Ground, Builth Wells
 04 October , Thursday
 Ty Mawr Lime, Brecon, Powys County
 13 October , Saturday
 Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon
 25 September , Tuesday
 Brecon Mountain Railway, Merthyr Tydfil