Talybont Food Assembly Pop Up

We are a pop up shop for Talybont Food Assembly on Friday 22nd December 2017.
We will also have a small maker's market in place so its a one stop place to pick up all your Christmas food goodies and a few gifts,all from local makers and suppliers.
Then stay around for our Carols in the Barns .
Sign

up to Talybont Food assembly on https://thefoodassembly.com/en/assemblies/9057

▼ Show More Information

Eat Drink Sleep Ltd, The Felin Fach Griffin, LD3 0UB
Brecon
22 December , Friday 17:45

More Events Nearby

 05 March , Monday
 Market Hall Cinema Brynmawr, Brynmawr
 28 February , Wednesday
 The Beaufort Theatre, Ebbw Vale
 10 March , Saturday
 Intrim, Newport
 10 March , Saturday
 Clyro Court, Hereford
 16 March , Friday
 Brecon Beacon National Park Visitor Centre, Brecon
 25 February , Sunday
 A Touch Of Class, Ebbw Vale
 10 March , Saturday
 The Castle of Brecon hotel Brecon, Brecon
 08 March , Thursday
 Crickhowell High School, Crickhowell
 23 March , Friday
 Penyfan Mountain, Brecon
 25 February , Sunday
 Crickhowell Community Sports Centre, Crickhowell
 02 March , Friday
 Music at the Muse, Brecon, Brecon
 03 March , Saturday
 The globe at hay, Hay
 16 March , Friday
 Old Railway Line Garden Centre, Brecon
 22 March , Thursday
 [book-ish], Crickhowell
 22 March , Thursday
 Brecon Beacons,
 23 March , Friday
 Brecon Beacons National Park, Brecon
 23 March , Friday
 Cambrian, Tredegar
 02 March , Friday
 Tomatitos Tapas Bar, Hereford
 03 March , Saturday
 Corn Exchange Crickhowell Ltd, Crickhowell
 16 March , Friday
 Brecon Beacons,
 12 March , Monday
 Moose International. No 1 Lodge Tredegar, Tredegar
 22 March , Thursday
 Brecon Beacons,
 01 March , Thursday
 Brecon Beacons,
 17 March , Saturday
 Brecon Beacons National Park, Brecon
 25 February , Sunday
 [book-ish], Crickhowell
 25 February , Sunday
 Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon
 26 February , Monday
 [book-ish], Crickhowell
 25 February , Sunday
 Penyfan Mountain, Brecon
 07 March , Wednesday
 Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon
 26 February , Monday
 Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon
 27 February , Tuesday
 1st Crickhowell and Llangattock Scouts, Crickhowell
 25 February , Sunday
 Llangoed Hall Brecon, Brecon
 20 March , Tuesday
 Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon
 23 March , Friday
 The globe at hay, Hay
 21 March , Wednesday
 Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon
 15 March , Thursday
 Ty Mawr Lime, Brecon, Powys County