Tainted Love - 80's Electro & New Romantic

Dance like a lunatic to Duran Duran, Soft Cell, Human League, Bowie, Spandau Ballet, Japan, Ultravox, Visage, Depeche Mode, ABC, Kraftwerk, The Euryth

mics and loads more.....
Saturday 3rd March / 8.30pm - 1.00am / Free Entry

▼ Show More Information

5 Stainbeck Corner, LS7 3PG
Leeds
03 March , Saturday 20:30

More Events Nearby

 18 December , Tuesday
 Leeds Grand Theatre, Leeds
 14 December , Friday
 O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
 16 December , Sunday
 Warehouse23, Wakefield
 14 December , Friday
 Gomersal Park Hotel & Dream Spa, Bradford
 15 December , Saturday
 Crofton WMC, Crofton
 22 December , Saturday
 Gildersome Sports Club, Leeds
 15 December , Saturday
 Leicester Street Community Club, Bradford
 14 December , Friday
 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
 31 December , Monday
 Brewery Tap, Bradford
 31 December , Monday
 Hemsworth Miners Social Club, Fitzwilliam
 15 December , Saturday
 Knowl Club aka Mirfield Liberal Club, Mirfield
 22 December , Saturday
 Dewsbury Town Hall, Dewsbury
 20 December , Thursday
 Town Hall, Yeadon, Yeadon
 16 December , Sunday
 Royal Hall, Harrogate, Harrogate
 15 December , Saturday
 Pets at Home, Dewsbury
 15 December , Saturday
 Thornhill Briggs Working Mens Club, Halifax
 31 December , Monday
 Thornhill Briggs Wmc, Brighouse
 29 December , Saturday
 George V WMC, Castleford
 22 December , Saturday
 Pheasant Birstall, Birstall
 22 December , Saturday
 The New Golden Lion Pudsey, Pudsey
 15 December , Saturday
 Keighley - Jollyes Pet Superstore, Keighley
 29 December , Saturday
 The Electric Theatre, Pontefract
 31 December , Monday
 The Electric Theatre, Pontefract
 31 December , Monday
 The Ashfield, Huddersfield
 28 December , Friday
 The Hop Wakefield, Wakefield
 15 December , Saturday
 Wakefield Westgate railway station, Wakefield
 15 December , Saturday
 Pets at Home, Dewsbury
 23 December , Sunday
 Longcauseway Church, Dewsbury, Dewsbury
 22 December , Saturday
 Dewsbury Town Hall, Dewsbury
 15 December , Saturday
 The Barge, Brighouse
 16 December , Sunday
 Redbrick, Leeds
 26 December , Wednesday
 Batley Irish Nash, Batley
 26 December , Wednesday
 Rothwell WMC, Leeds
 16 December , Sunday
 CrookedBillet, Leeds
 13 December , Thursday
 Tobias Bar Rothwell, Leeds
 01 January , Tuesday
 Middleton Railway, Leeds