Tainted Love - 80's Electro & New Romantic

Dance like a lunatic to Duran Duran, Soft Cell, Human League, Bowie, Spandau Ballet, Japan, Ultravox, Visage, Depeche Mode, ABC, Kraftwerk, The Euryth

mics and loads more.....
Saturday 3rd March / 8.30pm - 1.00am / Free Entry

▼ Show More Information

5 Stainbeck Corner, LS7 3PG
Leeds
03 March , Saturday 20:30

More Events Nearby

 15 July , Sunday
 John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
 15 July , Sunday
 Kirklees Stadium, Huddersfield
 14 July , Saturday
 Cocoon In The Park, Leeds
 15 July , Sunday
 John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
 30 June , Saturday
 Made in Leeds Festival, Leeds
 08 July , Sunday
 The Piece Hall, Halifax
 15 July , Sunday
 John Smiths Stadium Off Leeds Road Huddersfield, Huddersfield
 30 June , Saturday
 Roundhay Park, Leeds
 29 June , Friday
 O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
 01 July , Sunday
 Adel, United Kingdom, Adel
 11 July , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
 29 June , Friday
 Leeds, United Kingdom, Leeds
 13 July , Friday
 University of Leeds, Leeds
 04 July , Wednesday
 Leeds, United Kingdom, Leeds
 21 July , Saturday
 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
 26 June , Tuesday
 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
 07 July , Saturday
 Castleford Civic Centre, Castleford
 30 June , Saturday
 Hook and Gun, Wakefield
 30 June , Saturday
 Capesthorne Hall Macclesfield,
 04 July , Wednesday
 Otley, United Kingdom, Otley
 29 June , Friday
 Warehouse23, Wakefield
 15 July , Sunday
 Wetherby Racecourse & Conference Centre, Wetherby
 21 July , Saturday
 Millennium Square, Leeds
 20 July , Friday
 Millennium Square, Leeds
 05 July , Thursday
 University of Leeds, Leeds
 15 July , Sunday
 John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
 14 July , Saturday
 Kirkstall Abbey, Kirkstall
 24 July , Tuesday
 European Leaders Advance, Harrogate
 28 June , Thursday
 Wakefield Festival of Beer, Wakefield
 10 July , Tuesday
 Great Yorkshire Show, Harrogate
 30 June , Saturday
 O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
 15 July , Sunday
 Wetherby Racecourse & Conference Centre, Wetherby
 30 June , Saturday
 Batley Irish Nash, Batley
 07 July , Saturday
 Rowley Lane JI&N School PTA, Huddersfield
 14 July , Saturday
 Leeds, United Kingdom, Leeds
 07 July , Saturday
 Horsforth Community Sports Association, Leeds