Swan Lake | London

Russian State Ballet of Siberia's Swan Lake

The greatest romantic ballet of all time is brought to life by Tchaikovsky’s haunting and unforgettable score. From the impressive splendour of the Palace ballroom to the moon-lit lake where swans glide in perfect formation, this compelling tale of tragic

romance has it all. From Odile, the temptress in black tulle as she seduces the Prince by spinning with captivating precision to the spellbound purity of the swan queen, Odette as she flutters with emotional intensity, the dual role of Odette/Odile is one of ballet’s most unmissable technical challenges.

The critics said, ‘The production is a triumph’

Formed in 1981, the Russian State Ballet of Siberia has quickly established itself as one of Russia’s leading ballet companies and has built an international reputation for delivering performances of outstanding quality and unusual depth. The soloists and corps de ballet are superb, and never fail to delight audiences with their breathtaking physical ability and dazzling costumes.

Sergei Bobrov Artistic Director

Anatoly Tchepurnoi Music Director and Chief Conductor

Tickets: http://tidd.ly/218964a9

▼ Show More Information

93 The Broadway, SW19 1QG
Wimbledon
24 February , Saturday 14:30

More Events Nearby

 09 June , Saturday
 The Red Lion, Westminster, London
 15 June , Friday
 London Stadium, London
 16 June , Saturday
 Hyde Park, London
 09 June , Saturday
 Junction 2, London
 23 June , Saturday
 London Stadium, London
 01 June , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 09 June , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 09 June , Saturday
 Southport Weekender, London
 03 June , Sunday
 All Points East, London
 27 May , Sunday
 Victoria Park, London
 26 May , Saturday
 Finsbury Park, London
 10 June , Sunday
 Tranzmission Festival, London
 06 June , Wednesday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 11 June , Monday
 The O2, London
 22 June , Friday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 15 June , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 01 June , Friday
 Fire & Lightbox Complex, Vauxhall, London, London
 02 June , Saturday
 Victoria Park, London
 20 June , Wednesday
 Barbican Centre, London
 09 June , Saturday
 The O2, London
 24 June , Sunday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 16 June , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 26 May , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 14 June , Thursday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 15 June , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 03 June , Sunday
 Brockwell Park, London
 11 June , Monday
 The O2, London
 03 June , Sunday
 indigo at The O2, London
 16 June , Saturday
 Trafalgar Square, London
 03 June , Sunday
 indigo at The O2, London
 13 June , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 24 June , Sunday
 V&A Museum, London
 27 May , Sunday
 The SSE Arena, Wembley, Wembley
 05 June , Tuesday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 22 June , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London