Swan Lake | London

Russian State Ballet of Siberia's Swan Lake

The greatest romantic ballet of all time is brought to life by Tchaikovsky’s haunting and unforgettable score. From the impressive splendour of the Palace ballroom to the moon-lit lake where swans glide in perfect formation, this compelling tale of tragic

romance has it all. From Odile, the temptress in black tulle as she seduces the Prince by spinning with captivating precision to the spellbound purity of the swan queen, Odette as she flutters with emotional intensity, the dual role of Odette/Odile is one of ballet’s most unmissable technical challenges.

The critics said, ‘The production is a triumph’

Formed in 1981, the Russian State Ballet of Siberia has quickly established itself as one of Russia’s leading ballet companies and has built an international reputation for delivering performances of outstanding quality and unusual depth. The soloists and corps de ballet are superb, and never fail to delight audiences with their breathtaking physical ability and dazzling costumes.

Sergei Bobrov Artistic Director

Anatoly Tchepurnoi Music Director and Chief Conductor

Tickets: http://tidd.ly/218964a9

▼ Show More Information

93 The Broadway, SW19 1QG
Wimbledon
24 February , Saturday 14:30

More Events Nearby

 01 February , Friday
 United Kingdom,
 08 February , Friday
 The O2, London
 26 January , Saturday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 09 February , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 26 January , Saturday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 09 February , Saturday
 THE ROYAL LOUNGE (WEMBLEY), London
 15 February , Friday
 Pinnock's Coffee House, Woking
 09 February , Saturday
 Yoga With Anna, London
 16 February , Saturday
 Bromley Methodist Church, London
 18 February , Monday
 Dek Catford,, London
 07 February , Thursday
 Queen Elizabeth Hall, London
 27 January , Sunday
 Hyde Park, London
 15 February , Friday
 Genesis Research Trust, London
 16 February , Saturday
 Devonshire Square, London
 03 February , Sunday
 KOKO London, London
 25 January , Friday
 The Bridge Hotel, Greenford
 03 February , Sunday
 The Shacklewell Arms, London
 09 February , Saturday
 THE ROYAL LOUNGE (WEMBLEY), Wembley
 16 February , Saturday
 Classic Challenge, London
 09 February , Saturday
 Millfield Theatre, London