Swan Lake | London

Russian State Ballet of Siberia's Swan Lake

The greatest romantic ballet of all time is brought to life by Tchaikovsky’s haunting and unforgettable score. From the impressive splendour of the Palace ballroom to the moon-lit lake where swans glide in perfect formation, this compelling tale of tragic

romance has it all. From Odile, the temptress in black tulle as she seduces the Prince by spinning with captivating precision to the spellbound purity of the swan queen, Odette as she flutters with emotional intensity, the dual role of Odette/Odile is one of ballet’s most unmissable technical challenges.

The critics said, ‘The production is a triumph’

Formed in 1981, the Russian State Ballet of Siberia has quickly established itself as one of Russia’s leading ballet companies and has built an international reputation for delivering performances of outstanding quality and unusual depth. The soloists and corps de ballet are superb, and never fail to delight audiences with their breathtaking physical ability and dazzling costumes.

Sergei Bobrov Artistic Director

Anatoly Tchepurnoi Music Director and Chief Conductor

Tickets: http://tidd.ly/218964a9

▼ Show More Information

93 The Broadway, SW19 1QG
Wimbledon
24 February , Saturday 14:30

More Events Nearby

 28 February , Wednesday
 Hyde Park, London
 24 February , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 16 March , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Printworks London, London
 04 March , Sunday
 Tower Bridge, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 17 March , Saturday
 The O2, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 25 February , Sunday
 fabriclondon, London
 03 March , Saturday
 Shindig Nation, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 09 March , Friday
 The O2, London
 23 February , Friday
 Electric Brixton, London
 26 February , Monday
 U.S. Embassy London, London
 03 March , Saturday
 Printworks London, London
 17 March , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 25 February , Sunday
 The O2, London
 23 February , Friday
 Tate Modern, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Electrowerkz, London
 25 February , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Building Six, London
 22 February , Thursday
 Miranda London, London
 13 March , Tuesday
 Heaven - London, London
 09 March , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Oxford Street - Central London, London
 08 March , Thursday
 The Black & White Building, London
 20 March , Tuesday
 Troxy, London
 20 March , Tuesday
 Troxy, London
 24 February , Saturday
 The Islington Metal Works, London
 02 March , Friday
 Royal Festival Hall, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 06 March , Tuesday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 17 March , Saturday
 XOYO, London
 17 March , Saturday
 KOKO London, London
 16 March , Friday
 Fire & Lightbox Complex, Vauxhall, London, London