Sushi Making Workshop

Join Japan society in the SU hall and learn how to make delicious sushi at home! Our resident professional sushi chef will help you to make sushi for

only £4. The best part... you get to eat it!

▼ Show More Information

Royal Holloway Student Union, TW20 0EX
Egham
12 October , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 24 February , Saturday
 New Wimbledon Theatre, Wimbledon
 06 March , Tuesday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 24 February , Saturday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 04 March , Sunday
 Surrey Sports Park, Guildford
 26 February , Monday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Loftus Road, London
 17 March , Saturday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 20 March , Tuesday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 28 February , Wednesday
 Sports Ground (Harlington), West Drayton
 10 March , Saturday
 De Vere Beaumont Estate, Old Windsor
 09 March , Friday
 The City Varsity, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Guildford Cathedral, Guildford
 11 March , Sunday
 The Beck Theatre, Hayes
 03 March , Saturday
 Indian Gymkhana Club, London
 02 March , Friday
 Twickenham Stoop, London
 19 March , Monday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 09 March , Friday
 Hilton London Wembley, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Indian Gymkhana Club, London
 03 March , Saturday
 Guildford, United Kingdom, Guildford
 17 March , Saturday
 London Heathrow Airport - LHR, Hounslow
 03 March , Saturday
 De Vere Beaumont Estate, Old Windsor
 14 March , Wednesday
 The Mandolay Hotel, Guildford
 03 March , Saturday
 Oak Hall Eastcote Commumity Centre, London
 24 February , Saturday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Twickenham Stoop, Twickenham
 25 February , Sunday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 21 March , Wednesday
 Winston Churchill Theatre, Ruislip
 01 March , Thursday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Vanilla Windsor, Windsor
 03 March , Saturday
 Ace Cafe London Ltd, London
 23 February , Friday
 Fez Club Putney, London
 23 February , Friday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Twickenham Stoop, London
 03 March , Saturday
 Brentford FC, Brentford
 10 March , Saturday
 The Temperance, London
 17 March , Saturday
 Glitterbomb Surrey, Guilford