Sushi Making Workshop

Join Japan society in the SU hall and learn how to make delicious sushi at home! Our resident professional sushi chef will help you to make sushi for

only £4. The best part... you get to eat it!

▼ Show More Information

Royal Holloway Student Union, TW20 0EX
Egham
12 October , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 31 October , Tuesday
 Guildford, United Kindom,
 14 November , Tuesday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 05 November , Sunday
 Guildford, United Kingdom, Guildford
 31 October , Tuesday
 ATIK Windsor, Windsor
 10 November , Friday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 14 November , Tuesday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 29 October , Sunday
 Hillingdon Civic Offices, London
 30 October , Monday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 07 November , Tuesday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 29 October , Sunday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 04 November , Saturday
 Twickenham Stadium, Twickenham
 05 November , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, Kingston
 28 October , Saturday
 Esquires Coffee Guildford, Guildford
 04 November , Saturday
 Guildford Cathedral, Guildford
 31 October , Tuesday
 QPR FC, London
 29 October , Sunday
 Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Southall
 27 October , Friday
 Two Rivers Staines Shopping Centre, Staines
 29 October , Sunday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 25 October , Wednesday
 Harrow Leisure Centre, Harrow
 04 November , Saturday
 Brentford FC, Brentford
 28 October , Saturday
 Hammersmith SALSA CLUB, London
 10 November , Friday
 West 5 Bar, London
 28 October , Saturday
 Beaconsfield Services, Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire
 21 October , Saturday
 Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall, Ashtead
 31 October , Tuesday
 Bar Thirteen, Guildford
 21 October , Saturday
 Brentford FC, Brentford
 29 October , Sunday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 21 October , Saturday
 Iqra Islamic Primary School, Slough
 10 November , Friday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 20 October , Friday
 Guildford Cathedral, Guildford
 03 November , Friday
 The Hare and Hounds, London
 21 October , Saturday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 22 October , Sunday
 Twickenham Stadium, Twickenham
 29 October , Sunday
 Twickenham Stadium, Twickenham
 22 October , Sunday
 Twickenham Stadium, Twickenham
 13 November , Monday
 Hersham Sports and Social Club, Hersham