SUPER SUMMER SOAKER [DnB & House]

3 stages
50k pro audio
Legal Land


Prepare yourselves for the most naughtiest ear shattering summer party this year. All ravers bring your dancing

shoes and white shirts.

More detail to come soon

▼ Show More Information


Bovingdon
01 August , Wednesday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 01 September , Saturday
 Hatfield House, Hatfield
 25 August , Saturday
 Aylesbury Town Council, Aylesbury
 30 August , Thursday
 Bucks County Show, Aylesbury
 01 September , Saturday
 Hatfield House, Hatfield
 24 August , Friday
 Bellingdon & Ashridge Village, Chesham
 31 August , Friday
 SKLP Sports & Community Centre, Northolt
 26 August , Sunday
 Aylesbury Town Council, Aylesbury
 12 September , Wednesday
 The Beck Theatre, Hayes
 24 August , Friday
 PACCAR Scout Camp Chalfont Heights, Chalfont Saint Peter
 26 August , Sunday
 Bushey Sports Club, Bushey
 23 August , Thursday
 Hatfield House, Hatfield
 01 September , Saturday
 The Antelope, High Wycombe
 08 September , Saturday
 Wycombe Swan Theatre, High Wycombe
 01 September , Saturday
 Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa, Luton
 31 August , Friday
 IFA Pole & Aerial, Hemel Hempstead
 02 September , Sunday
 Westminster Lodge Leisure Centre, Saint Albans
 25 August , Saturday
 IWA - The Inland Waterways Association, Chesham
 02 September , Sunday
 Creasey Park Community Football Centre, Dunstable
 29 August , Wednesday
 Dunstable Conference Centre, Dunstable
 01 September , Saturday
 Emmett & Stone Country Sports Ltd, Marlow
 25 August , Saturday
 Black Boy, Saint Albans
 20 September , Thursday
 Horns Watford, Watford
 01 September , Saturday
 The Royal Air Force Museum, London, London
 25 August , Saturday
 The Antelope, High Wycombe
 15 September , Saturday
 Tring Court Theatre, Tring, Hertfordshire
 15 September , Saturday
 The Antelope, High Wycombe
 09 September , Sunday
 Berkhamsted School for Boys, Berkhamsted
 02 September , Sunday
 Memorial Hall Bovingdon, Hemel Hempstead
 06 September , Thursday
 The Beck Theatre, Hayes
 26 August , Sunday
 Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa, Luton
 01 September , Saturday
 The Horn, Saint Albans
 15 September , Saturday
 Tring Park Cricket Club, Tring
 01 September , Saturday
 Bury Farm Equestrian Village, Slapton
 08 September , Saturday
 Caddington Sports and Social Club, Caddington
 02 September , Sunday
 Windsor & Maidenhead Town Hall,
 31 August , Friday
 Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa, Luton