Sunset Session: David Rodigan & Adrian Sherwood

Bringing his encyclopaedic knowledge of reggae to Dreamland's Scenic Stage, join David Rodigan for a Sunset Session accompanied by Adrian Sherwood

▼ Show More Information

Marine Terrace, CT9 1XJ
Margate
26 May , Saturday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 16 November , Friday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 13 November , Tuesday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 17 November , Saturday
 Guildhall, Sandwich, Sandwich
 03 November , Saturday
 Dreamland Margate, Margate
 27 October , Saturday
 Elephant and Castle, Ramsgate
 12 November , Monday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 14 November , Wednesday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 28 October , Sunday
 The Pavilion Broadstairs, Broadstairs
 27 October , Saturday
 Christies Wine Bar & Bistro, Birchington
 26 October , Friday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 26 October , Friday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 28 October , Sunday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 26 October , Friday
 Divers Arms Herne Bay, Herne Bay
 09 November , Friday
 Theatre Royal Margate, Margate
 01 November , Thursday
 Theatre Royal Margate, Margate
 02 November , Friday
 Theatre Royal Margate, Margate
 26 October , Friday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 03 November , Saturday
 Mariners Bar, Ramsgate
 04 November , Sunday
 The Gulbenkian, Canterbury
 27 October , Saturday
 Theatre Trips Kent, Canterbury
 14 November , Wednesday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 06 November , Tuesday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 13 November , Tuesday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 17 November , Saturday
 Herne Bay Catholic Social Club, Herne Bay
 31 October , Wednesday
 The Dog at Wingham, Wingham
 27 October , Saturday
 Birchington United Services Club, Birchington
 27 October , Saturday
 Birchington United Services Club, Birchington
 25 October , Thursday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 10 November , Saturday
 Australian Arms, Ramsgate
 04 November , Sunday
 The New Inn, Deal
 27 October , Saturday
 Mariners Bar, Ramsgate