Sunset Session: Craig Charles & Don Letts

Legendary actor, host and broadcaster Craig Charles is taking to the Scenic Stage for our first Sunset Session of the year, accompanied by Don Letts

▼ Show More Information

Marine Terrace, CT9 1XJ
Margate
04 May , Friday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 21 August , Tuesday
 Glitterbomb Canterbury, Canterbury
 07 September , Friday
 Wheels and Fins Festival, Broadstairs
 02 September , Sunday
 Herne Bay Junior School, Herne Bay
 09 September , Sunday
 Wingham Recreation Ground, Kent
 25 August , Saturday
 Elephant and Castle, Ramsgate
 18 August , Saturday
 Ceroc Canterbury, Canterbury
 18 August , Saturday
 Black Wolf Syndicate, Canterbury
 18 August , Saturday
 Walmer Green, Walmer
 26 August , Sunday
 Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate
 08 September , Saturday
 Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate
 02 September , Sunday
 Herne Bay Junior School, Herne Bay
 19 August , Sunday
 Herne Bay, United Kingdom, Herne Bay
 31 August , Friday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 08 September , Saturday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 09 September , Sunday
 The Horse and Groom Ramsgate - New, Kent
 25 August , Saturday
 Goodwin Sands, Deal
 19 August , Sunday
 Angel baby Amin's pregnancy loss support group, Canterbury
 19 August , Sunday
 Herne Bay, United Kingdom, Herne Bay
 08 September , Saturday
 Margate Fire Station, Margate
 24 August , Friday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 24 August , Friday
 2 Drunk Punk Promotions, Ramsgate
 21 August , Tuesday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 27 August , Monday
 Canterbury, United Kingdom, Canterbury
 07 September , Friday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 08 September , Saturday
 Macies Bar, Ramsgate
 21 August , Tuesday
 Fishslab Gallery, Whitstable
 11 September , Tuesday
 The Monument Pub, Whitstable, Whitstable
 29 August , Wednesday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 01 September , Saturday
 Theatre in the Park, Herne Bay
 14 September , Friday
 The Ship Inn, Herne Bay
 19 August , Sunday
 Herne Bay, United Kingdom, Herne Bay
 16 August , Thursday
 King's Hall, Herne Bay, Herne Bay
 23 August , Thursday
 Sandwich Community Events, Sandwich
 19 August , Sunday
 The Rodney Pub/Restaurant, Garlinge
 22 August , Wednesday
 Manston Sports & Social Club, Manston
 05 September , Wednesday
 Manston Sports & Social Club, Manston