Sunday Afternoon Swingout

Back by popular demand......Save the date!
Come and enjoy some great tunes and move to the Sunday Swingout beat.
Taster dance class - Strolls
A gr

eat family afternoon…..Bring a picnic and enjoy a music, dance and fun filled afternoon

▼ Show More Information

, SN1 4EN
Swindon
10 September , Sunday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 23 February , Friday
 De Vere Cotswold Water Park, South Cerney
 24 February , Saturday
 PlayFootball Swindon Indoor, Swindon
 09 March , Friday
 Kemble Airfield, Kemble
 02 March , Friday
 SUJU, Swindon
 06 March , Tuesday
 Drove Vets, Swindon
 03 March , Saturday
 Swindon, United Kingdom, Swindon
 24 February , Saturday
 Rodbourne Cheney Wmc Club, Swindon
 10 March , Saturday
 Queens Tap Swindon, Swindon
 15 March , Thursday
 The Victoria, Swindon
 09 March , Friday
 The Victoria, Swindon
 18 March , Sunday
 Cirencester Deer Park School, Cirencester
 26 February , Monday
 Young Performers: Dance & Musical Theatre Classes, Cirencester
 24 February , Saturday
 The Victoria, Swindon
 09 March , Friday
 Southpaw Boxing Promotions, Wantage
 25 February , Sunday
 Calne Town Hall, Calne
 16 March , Friday
 Golden Farm Cirencester, Cirencester
 03 March , Saturday
 Cirencester Rfc, Cirencester
 24 February , Saturday
 Old Town, Swindon., Swindon
 03 March , Saturday
 Hungerford railway station, Hungerford
 16 March , Friday
 Cirencester Town FC, Cirencester
 25 February , Sunday
 Grange Drive Leisure Centre, Swindon
 23 February , Friday
 Lethbridge Primary School, Swindon
 25 February , Sunday
 Cricklade House Hotel, Swindon
 10 March , Saturday
 Faringdon Corn Exchange, Faringdon
 23 February , Friday
 The Red Lion Cricklade, Cricklade
 25 February , Sunday
 The Victoria, Swindon
 10 March , Saturday
 Lydiard Park, Swindon
 10 March , Saturday
 Dorcan Recreation Complex, Swindon
 03 March , Saturday
 Wacky World, Across the UK
 24 February , Saturday
 The Groves Company Inn, Swindon
 24 February , Saturday
 The Groves Company Inn, Swindon
 08 March , Thursday
 Bowood Hotel, Spa & Golf Resort, Calne
 24 February , Saturday
 Bingham Hall, Cirencester
 10 March , Saturday
 The White Hart Hotel Calne, Calne
 01 March , Thursday
 Wine St. Gallery at N0 10, Devizes
 25 February , Sunday
 Lime Kiln Leisure Centre, Wootton Bassett