Sunday Afternoon Swingout

Back by popular demand......Save the date!
Come and enjoy some great tunes and move to the Sunday Swingout beat.
Taster dance class - Strolls
A gr

eat family afternoon…..Bring a picnic and enjoy a music, dance and fun filled afternoon

▼ Show More Information

, SN1 4EN
Swindon
10 September , Sunday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 29 September , Friday
 Steam - Museum of the Great Western Railway, Swindon
 30 September , Saturday
 Cotswold Airport, Cirencester
 17 October , Tuesday
 Oasis Leisure Centre, Swindon
 21 October , Saturday
 The Victoria, Swindon
 20 October , Friday
 County Cricket Ground, Swindon, Swindon
 15 October , Sunday
 The Victoria, Swindon
 14 October , Saturday
 Cirencester Corn Hall, Cirencester
 21 October , Saturday
 Steam - Museum of the Great Western Railway, Swindon
 30 September , Saturday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 13 October , Friday
 The Victoria, Swindon
 07 October , Saturday
 Steam - Museum of the Great Western Railway, Swindon
 07 October , Saturday
 Steam - Museum of the Great Western Railway, Swindon
 22 October , Sunday
 Oasis Leisure Centre, Swindon
 15 October , Sunday
 Spartans Gym Chippenham, Chippenham
 30 September , Saturday
 Charlton Park Estate, Malmesbury
 01 October , Sunday
 The REME Museum, Lyneham
 01 October , Sunday
 Ellendune Community Centre, Wroughton
 30 September , Saturday
 Neil Garner Performance Engineering, Crudwell
 07 October , Saturday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 13 October , Friday
 The Victoria, Swindon
 07 October , Saturday
 Secret Garden, Queen's Park, Swindon, Swindon
 29 September , Friday
 Isambard Community School, Swindon
 30 September , Saturday
 Level III at The Rolleston, Swindon
 21 October , Saturday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 21 October , Saturday
 Level III at The Rolleston, Swindon
 28 September , Thursday
 Memorial Hall Wootton Bassett, Wooton Bassett
 29 September , Friday
 The Cricklade Club, Cricklade
 22 October , Sunday
 SUJU, Swindon
 30 September , Saturday
 Hungerford railway station, Hungerford
 30 September , Saturday
 Level III at The Rolleston, Swindon
 14 October , Saturday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 29 September , Friday
 The Victoria, Swindon
 22 October , Sunday
 St Joseph's Catholic College,
 27 September , Wednesday
 Eldene Community Centre, Swindon
 08 October , Sunday
 The Town Hall - Hungerford, Hungerford
 07 October , Saturday
 Level III at The Rolleston, Swindon