Sunday Afternoon Swingout

Back by popular demand......Save the date!
Come and enjoy some great tunes and move to the Sunday Swingout beat.
Taster dance class - Strolls
A gr

eat family afternoon…..Bring a picnic and enjoy a music, dance and fun filled afternoon

▼ Show More Information

, SN1 4EN
Swindon
10 September , Sunday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Friday
 Oasis Leisure Centre, Leicester
 02 December , Saturday
 Cirencester Market Place,
 26 November , Sunday
 Olympiad Leisure Centre, Chippenham
 02 December , Saturday
 Steam - Museum of the Great Western Railway, Swindon
 09 December , Saturday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 03 December , Sunday
 Royal Wootton Bassett Town F.C., Wootton Bassett
 02 December , Saturday
 Calne Town Council, Calne
 30 November , Thursday
 Nythe Primary School, Swindon
 09 December , Saturday
 Gaetano, Swindon
 09 December , Saturday
 British Military Fitness Swindon, Swindon
 09 December , Saturday
 Calne Leisure Centre, Calne
 21 December , Thursday
 Avebury Stones,
 09 December , Saturday
 Cirencester Town FC, Cirencester
 01 December , Friday
 Level III at The Rolleston, Swindon
 25 November , Saturday
 Level III at The Rolleston, Swindon
 16 December , Saturday
 Swindon Hindu Temple,
 09 December , Saturday
 All Saints Church Burbage, Marlborough
 01 December , Friday
 Malmesbury Artisan and Farmers' Market, Malmesbury
 02 December , Saturday
 John O'Gaunt School, Hungerford
 11 December , Monday
 Cirencester Market Place,
 25 November , Saturday
 The Activity Zone, Malmesbury
 25 November , Saturday
 Lechlade on Thames, Lechlade
 09 December , Saturday
 The Vaults Cirencester, Cirencester
 18 December , Monday
 Royal Wootton Bassett Rugby Football Club, Swindon, Wiltshire
 26 November , Sunday
 Barbury Shooting School, Swindon, United Kingdom
 17 December , Sunday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 09 December , Saturday
 Arkells Vintners and Bin Ends, Swindon
 02 December , Saturday
 St Joseph's Catholic College, Swindon
 16 December , Saturday
 Level III at The Rolleston, Swindon
 02 December , Saturday
 Devere Village Hotel & Leisure Club Swindon, Swindon
 26 November , Sunday
 The Cricklade Club, Cricklade
 17 December , Sunday
 Barbury Castle, Swindon
 25 November , Saturday
 Level III at The Rolleston, Swindon
 01 December , Friday
 Fosse Close, Cirencester
 25 November , Saturday
 Swindon Arts Centre, Swindon
 24 November , Friday
 Cc’s, Swindon