Sunborn Festival x Moondance Festival

Sunborn Festival x Moondance Festival
Sunday 1st July 2018 (12PM – 10PM)
Hainault Forest Country Park
Greater London IG7 4QN

Tickets: www.sunbornfestival.com

OVER 100 ARTISTS / 6 ARENAS / FAIRGROUND RIDES
VIP AREA / OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY / 14,999 RAVERS & YOU!

After last years fantastic debut Sunborn

Festival is back and this time we’re teaming up with Moondnace Festival at the 15,000 capacity sized Hainault Forest Country Park!

STAGES ANNOUNCED

Moondance x AWOL - A Way of Life Main Stage (Jungle & Old Skool)
Garage Nation (UK Garage)
Breakin Science (Drum & Bass)
Freedom 2 Dance (Classic House)
Epidemik x Strictly Old Skool (Old Skool)
Frantic (Trance & Hard House)

Limited £15 tickets are on sale now so grab yourself a bargain for the biggest rave festival of 2018: sunbornfestival.com/tickets

▼ Show More Information


London
01 July , Sunday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 28 July , Saturday
 Canada Square Park, London
 15 August , Wednesday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 11 August , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 21 July , Saturday
 Troxy, London
 04 August , Saturday
 Trent Park, London
 07 August , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 04 August , Saturday
 Trent Park, Enfield
 26 July , Thursday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 20 July , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 11 August , Saturday
 Printworks London, London
 10 August , Friday
 The O2, London
 28 July , Saturday
 London, London
 21 July , Saturday
 Parliament Square, London
 28 July , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 11 August , Saturday
 KOKO London, London
 28 July , Saturday
 Royal Opera House, London
 10 August , Friday
 O2 Arena London, London
 21 July , Saturday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 22 July , Sunday
 Your Moms Crib Bitch!, London
 10 August , Friday
 The O2, London
 28 July , Saturday
 229 The Venue, London
 07 August , Tuesday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 25 July , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 14 August , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 28 July , Saturday
 The Dome, Tufnell Park, London
 26 July , Thursday
 Royal Opera House, London
 04 August , Saturday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 25 July , Wednesday
 Royal Opera House, London
 27 July , Friday
 Royal Opera House, London
 07 August , Tuesday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 12 August , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 10 August , Friday
 The O2, London
 20 July , Friday
 New Cross Inn, London
 20 July , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 07 August , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London