Sunborn Festival x Moondance Festival

Sunborn Festival x Moondance Festival
Sunday 1st July 2018 (12PM – 10PM)
Hainault Forest Country Park
Greater London IG7 4QN

Tickets: www.sunbornfestival.com

OVER 100 ARTISTS / 6 ARENAS / FAIRGROUND RIDES
VIP AREA / OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY / 14,999 RAVERS & YOU!

After last years fantastic debut Sunborn

Festival is back and this time we’re teaming up with Moondnace Festival at the 15,000 capacity sized Hainault Forest Country Park!

STAGES ANNOUNCED

Moondance x AWOL - A Way of Life Main Stage (Jungle & Old Skool)
Garage Nation (UK Garage)
Breakin Science (Drum & Bass)
Freedom 2 Dance (Classic House)
Epidemik x Strictly Old Skool (Old Skool)
Frantic (Trance & Hard House)

Limited £15 tickets are on sale now so grab yourself a bargain for the biggest rave festival of 2018: sunbornfestival.com/tickets

▼ Show More Information


London
01 July , Sunday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 05 October , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 06 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 05 October , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 23 October , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 27 September , Thursday
 The O2, London
 30 September , Sunday
 The O2, London
 30 September , Sunday
 The O2, London
 26 September , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 18 October , Thursday
 Troxy, London
 23 October , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 20 October , Saturday
 Shakespeare's Globe, London
 17 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 20 October , Saturday
 Barbican Centre, London
 05 October , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 13 October , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 17 October , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 06 October , Saturday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 12 October , Friday
 KOKO London, London
 19 October , Friday
 Roundhouse, London
 02 October , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 27 September , Thursday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 19 October , Friday
 Brentwood, United Kingdom, Brentwood
 14 October , Sunday
 Tottenham Hotspur Football Stadium,
 02 October , Tuesday
 O2 Arena London, London
 16 October , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 18 October , Thursday
 The O2, London
 29 September , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 29 September , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 28 September , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 21 October , Sunday
 The South East Entertainment Awards, London
 27 September , Thursday
 KOKO London, London
 02 October , Tuesday
 The 100 Club, London
 14 October , Sunday
 Tottenham Hotspur Football Stadium, London
 17 October , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 13 October , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 28 September , Friday
 The Scoop at More London, London