Sunborn Festival x Moondance Festival

Sunborn Festival x Moondance Festival
Sunday 1st July 2018 (12PM – 10PM)
Hainault Forest Country Park
Greater London IG7 4QN

Tickets: www.sunbornfestival.com

OVER 100 ARTISTS / 6 ARENAS / FAIRGROUND RIDES
VIP AREA / OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY / 14,999 RAVERS & YOU!

After last years fantastic debut Sunborn

Festival is back and this time we’re teaming up with Moondnace Festival at the 15,000 capacity sized Hainault Forest Country Park!

STAGES ANNOUNCED

Moondance x AWOL - A Way of Life Main Stage (Jungle & Old Skool)
Garage Nation (UK Garage)
Breakin Science (Drum & Bass)
Freedom 2 Dance (Classic House)
Epidemik x Strictly Old Skool (Old Skool)
Frantic (Trance & Hard House)

Limited £15 tickets are on sale now so grab yourself a bargain for the biggest rave festival of 2018: sunbornfestival.com/tickets

▼ Show More Information


London
01 July , Sunday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Saturday
 London, London
 15 December , Saturday
 Rise Festival,
 06 December , Thursday
 The O2, London
 30 November , Friday
 The O2, London
 06 December , Thursday
 The O2, London
 01 December , Saturday
 The O2, London
 30 November , Friday
 The O2, London
 24 November , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 30 November , Friday
 The O2, London
 30 November , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 24 November , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 06 December , Thursday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 07 December , Friday
 Islington Assembly Hall, London
 02 December , Sunday
 Leicester Square Theatre, London
 14 December , Friday
 Focallocal, London
 26 November , Monday
 The O2, London
 06 December , Thursday
 The O2, London
 02 December , Sunday
 The O2, London
 23 November , Friday
 The O2, London
 24 November , Saturday
 Electrowerkz, London
 24 November , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 07 December , Friday
 Union Chapel, London
 27 November , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 25 November , Sunday
 The O2, London
 30 November , Friday
 Wonders of London, London
 21 November , Wednesday
 Royal Festival Hall, London
 29 November , Thursday
 Islington Assembly Hall, London
 08 December , Saturday
 New Cross Inn, London
 14 December , Friday
 Islington Assembly Hall, London
 07 December , Friday
 In Your Bed, London
 24 November , Saturday
 Garden Lodge, Logan Place 1, London
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 14 December , Friday
 Lee Valley Velodrome, London