Summer Soulstice 2018

Come & enjoy 12 hours of soulful fun & frolics from 11am, with the Soulstice Crew in our 3 arenas of music with over 30 DJs & our Main Stage live acts. There will be licensed bars, cocktails, food outlets, merchandise stalls, free kids play zone, entertainers, gazebo/picnic area, limited camping & car

parking. We also have our handy free Soul Bus shuttle to & from High Barnet tube station on the day.

We have now released a strictly limited number of discounted 1st Phase etickets for this annual fundraising event which will be taking place on Saturday 23rd June 2018 in the green surrounds of OE's Memorial Playing Fields, Barnet. Once again this will be in aid of Cherry Lodge Cancer Care & in memory of Andy Weekes.

Super Earlybird EVENT ONLY eticket: £24*
U13 EVENT ONLY eticket is £1.50*

Limited ADD-ON CAMP SOULSTICE eTickets also available!
Prices are per person & you must also purchase an Event Only eticket with this.

1 x Night Camping (Saturday) £18*
2 x Nights Camping (Friday/Saturday) £36*
U13 Prices: 1 x Night £12* - 2 x Nights £24*
* Booking fees apply. VAT is included.

All U18 eticket holders must be accompanied by their parents/legal guardians with valid etickets on the day of the event & we will be running aChallenge 25 policy at the entry gates & in the bar/cocktail areas. Car parking is limited on the day please see our website for details & to check all our t&c's at www.summersoulstice.co.uk/terms.

Please remember this is an Advance eticket only event & none will be available to buy on the day. This event has SOLD OUT for the past 5 years, you snooze, you lose.

▼ Show More Information

, EN5 2AG
Barnet
23 June , Saturday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 05 August , Sunday
 Hogwarts, Watford
 28 July , Saturday
 Canada Square Park, London
 18 August , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 19 August , Sunday
 Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London
 15 August , Wednesday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 11 August , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 27 July , Friday
 Westminster Lodge, London
 04 August , Saturday
 Trent Park, London
 18 August , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 07 August , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 07 August , Tuesday
 Olympia London, London
 04 August , Saturday
 Trent Park, Enfield
 26 July , Thursday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 18 August , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 11 August , Saturday
 Printworks London, London
 10 August , Friday
 The O2, London
 16 August , Thursday
 The Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
 20 August , Monday
 KOKO London, London
 28 July , Saturday
 London, London
 01 August , Wednesday
 Bovingdon, United Kingdom, Bovingdon
 28 July , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 11 August , Saturday
 KOKO London, London
 28 July , Saturday
 Royal Opera House, London
 18 August , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 10 August , Friday
 O2 Arena London, London
 28 July , Saturday
 Clapham Common, London
 18 August , Saturday
 Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London
 22 July , Sunday
 Your Moms Crib Bitch!, London
 10 August , Friday
 The O2, London
 28 July , Saturday
 229 The Venue, London
 18 August , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 04 August , Saturday
 Acklam Village Market, London
 07 August , Tuesday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 25 July , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 27 July , Friday
 Olympia London, London
 14 August , Tuesday
 The O2, London