Summer Solstice All Day Outdoor Rave • Bristol

IMPORTANT:

We are currently looking for a venue in this location so please be aware that this is currently a preliminary date. If you have any recommendations, please be sure to let us know by messaging the page. We will update you as soon as we have an announcement.


Join us on the longest day of

the year for unparalleled, super-natural summer vibes all day and night..

Dance with us under the mid-summer sun as we party at a secret location to be announced soon ☀️☀️☀️

。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

▼ Show More Information


Bristol
24 June , Sunday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 17 November , Saturday
 Bristol 02 Academy, Bristol
 17 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 14 November , Wednesday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 10 November , Saturday
 The Passenger Shed at Brunel's Old Station, Bristol
 25 October , Thursday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 19 November , Monday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 27 October , Saturday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 16 November , Friday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 03 November , Saturday
 UWE Exhibition and Conference Centre, Bristol
 16 November , Friday
 Future Inn Bristol, Bristol
 28 October , Sunday
 Cheddar Gorge, Cheddar
 17 November , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 27 October , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 09 November , Friday
 Trinity Centre, Bristol
 27 October , Saturday
 Bath, United Kingdom, Bath
 03 November , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 09 November , Friday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 08 November , Thursday
 Topping & Company Booksellers of Bath, Bath
 14 November , Wednesday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 14 November , Wednesday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 28 October , Sunday
 Avon Riding Centre, Bristol
 28 October , Sunday
 Bath Pavillion, Bath
 09 November , Friday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 27 October , Saturday
 Ring O Bells, Nailsea, Nailsea
 27 October , Saturday
 Brunel's SS Great Britain, Bristol
 17 November , Saturday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 09 November , Friday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 17 November , Saturday
 Chepstow Racecourse, Chepstow
 01 November , Thursday
 Bloc Climbing Centre, Bristol
 23 November , Friday
 The Old Duke, Bristol
 09 November , Friday
 Bath Pavilion, Bath and North East Somerset
 02 November , Friday
 Bristol Bierkeller, Bristol
 18 November , Sunday
 Somerset Hall, Portishead
 10 November , Saturday
 Bristol Cathedral, Bristol
 17 November , Saturday
 Yate Leisure Centre, Bristol
 10 November , Saturday
 Yatton Village Hall, Bristol