Summer Solstice All Day Outdoor Rave • Bristol

IMPORTANT:

We are currently looking for a venue in this location so please be aware that this is currently a preliminary date. If you have any recommendations, please be sure to let us know by messaging the page. We will update you as soon as we have an announcement.


Join us on the longest day of

the year for unparalleled, super-natural summer vibes all day and night..

Dance with us under the mid-summer sun as we party at a secret location to be announced soon ☀️☀️☀️

。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

▼ Show More Information


Bristol
24 June , Sunday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 01 September , Saturday
 The Downs Bristol, Bristol
 01 September , Saturday
 Durdham Down, Bristol
 10 September , Monday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 07 September , Friday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 25 August , Saturday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 02 September , Sunday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 26 August , Sunday
 The Red Post, Bath
 22 August , Wednesday
 Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol
 27 August , Monday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 09 September , Sunday
 Oldbury Power Station,
 14 September , Friday
 Future Inn Bristol, Bristol
 15 September , Saturday
 North Somerset Showground Wraxell Estate, Bristol
 26 August , Sunday
 Middle Of Old Severn Bridge, Bristol
 01 September , Saturday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 15 September , Saturday
 Exchange, Bristol
 31 August , Friday
 Chepstow Castle, Chepstow
 14 September , Friday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 23 August , Thursday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 26 August , Sunday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 01 September , Saturday
 Downs Festival, Bristol
 14 September , Friday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 15 September , Saturday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 09 September , Sunday
 Small Animal Practice Langford Vets University of Bristol, Langford
 01 September , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 24 August , Friday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 24 August , Friday
 Blue Mountain Club, Bristol
 22 August , Wednesday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 10 September , Monday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 11 September , Tuesday
 The Louisiana, Bristol
 19 September , Wednesday
 Chapel Arts Centre, Bath
 25 August , Saturday
 Chepstow Castle, Chepstow
 30 August , Thursday
 Castell Roc - Chepstows Friendly Festival, Chepstow
 01 September , Saturday
 Castell Roc - Chepstows Friendly Festival, Chepstow
 14 September , Friday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 14 September , Friday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol