Summer Solstice All Day Outdoor Rave • Brighton

IMPORTANT:

We are currently looking for a venue in this location so please be aware that this is currently a preliminary date. If you have any recommendations, please be sure to let us know by messaging the page. We will update you as soon as we have an announcement.


Join us on the longest day of

the year for unparalleled, super-natural summer vibes all day and night..

Dance with us under the mid-summer sun as we party at a secret location to be announced soon ☀️☀️☀️

。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

▼ Show More Information

, BN
Brighton
24 June , Sunday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 01 September , Saturday
 Brighton Marina, Brighton
 24 August , Friday
 David's Tent, Steyning
 15 September , Saturday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 01 September , Saturday
 Patterns, Brighton
 24 August , Friday
 The Green Door Store, Brighton
 24 August , Friday
 The Powder Room, Brighton
 08 September , Saturday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 08 September , Saturday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 10 September , Monday
 The Haunt Club Brighton, Brighton
 14 September , Friday
 Hove Park School, Hove
 20 August , Monday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 31 August , Friday
 University of Sussex, Brighton
 15 September , Saturday
 Lewes Town Hall, Lewes
 08 September , Saturday
 The Green Door Store, Brighton
 15 September , Saturday
 Patterns, Brighton
 12 September , Wednesday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 02 September , Sunday
 Sussex Prairies, Henfield
 12 September , Wednesday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 26 August , Sunday
 Savannah Bar, Haywards Heath
 14 September , Friday
 East Beach Studios, Worthing
 25 August , Saturday
 Seaford Rugby Football Club, Seaford
 16 September , Sunday
 Brighton and Hove Triathlon, Brighton and Hove
 21 August , Tuesday
 Drusillas Park, Alfriston
 25 August , Saturday
 The Green Door Store, Brighton
 15 September , Saturday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 16 September , Sunday
 Brighton Dome, Brighton
 24 August , Friday
 Brighton Open Air Theatre, Brighton and Hove
 14 September , Friday
 The Anchor Inn Storrington, Storrington
 01 September , Saturday
 St. Paul's Worthing, Worthing
 14 September , Friday
 The Assembly Hall, Worthing
 08 September , Saturday
 Madeira Drive, Brighton Beach, Brighton
 31 August , Friday
 Dalesdown - Family Foundations Trust, Horsham
 03 September , Monday
 Worthing Pier's Southern Pavilion, Worthing
 08 September , Saturday
 Hove and Kingsway Bowling Club Cafe, Hove
 15 September , Saturday
 Brighton Open Air Theatre, Brighton and Hove