Summer Solstice All Day Outdoor Rave • Brighton

IMPORTANT:

We are currently looking for a venue in this location so please be aware that this is currently a preliminary date. If you have any recommendations, please be sure to let us know by messaging the page. We will update you as soon as we have an announcement.


Join us on the longest day of

the year for unparalleled, super-natural summer vibes all day and night..

Dance with us under the mid-summer sun as we party at a secret location to be announced soon ☀️☀️☀️

。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

▼ Show More Information

, BN
Brighton
24 June , Sunday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 10 November , Saturday
 Hilton Brighton Metropole, Brighton
 03 November , Saturday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 05 November , Monday
 Theatre Royal Brighton, Brighton
 18 November , Sunday
 Grand Brighton,The, Brighton
 03 November , Saturday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 23 November , Friday
 Brighton Dome, Brighton
 28 October , Sunday
 South Of England Showground,
 08 November , Thursday
 Worthing Pier's Southern Pavilion, Worthing
 09 November , Friday
 The Prince Albert, Brighton
 28 October , Sunday
 St Luke's Church, Queen's Park, Brighton, Brighton
 11 November , Sunday
 Falmer Bar, Brighton
 05 November , Monday
 Lindfield Common, Haywards Heath
 27 October , Saturday
 Michelham Priory, Hailsham
 26 October , Friday
 The Prince Albert, Brighton
 17 November , Saturday
 Holy Cross Church Uckfield, Uckfield
 11 November , Sunday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 17 November , Saturday
 The Old Market, Brighton
 11 November , Sunday
 Yoga Explorers, Brighton
 26 October , Friday
 Michelham Priory, Hailsham
 16 November , Friday
 The Anchor Inn Storrington, Storrington
 03 November , Saturday
 Worthing Theatres, Worthing
 03 November , Saturday
 Brunswick Pub, Hove
 17 November , Saturday
 Drusillas Park, Alfriston
 17 November , Saturday
 Brighton Racecourse, Brighton
 10 November , Saturday
 Chailey, United Kingdom, Chailey
 17 November , Saturday
 St. Paul's Worthing, Worthing
 05 November , Monday
 Worthing Theatres, Worthing
 10 November , Saturday
 The Alexandra, Worthing
 31 October , Wednesday
 St Michael and All Angels, Lancing, Lancing
 09 November , Friday
 The Farmers Lancing, Lancing
 10 November , Saturday
 The Stoneham, Hove
 09 November , Friday
 Tilton House, West Firle
 27 October , Saturday
 Lewes Con Club, Lewes
 18 November , Sunday
 P&S FAIRS, Storrington
 22 November , Thursday
 East Sussex National Golf Resort & Spa, Uckfield
 10 November , Saturday
 Seaford and District Constitutional Club, Seaford