Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks Live at the Albert Hall

Now Wave PROUDLY PRESENTS TOTAL HERO:

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks

THE ALBERT HALL MANCHESTER
WEDNESDAY 17th OCTOBER

TICKETS ON SALE WEDNESDAY 9am.

http://www.seetickets.com/event/stephen-malkmus-and-the-jicks/albert-hall/1210754

▼ Show More Information

27 Peter Street, M2 5QR
Manchester
17 October , Wednesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 31 December , Monday
 Manchester city centre, Manchester
 31 December , Monday
 Tatooine, Sla
 19 December , Wednesday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 19 December , Wednesday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 01 January , Tuesday
 Old Trafford, Manchester
 29 December , Saturday
 Wythenshawe Forum, Manchester
 11 January , Friday
 Yoga Cheadle, Cheadle
 21 December , Friday
 Streetbridge Inn, Oldham
 22 December , Saturday
 Dairy House Farm Events, Altrincham
 29 December , Saturday
 Empire Rochdale, Rochdale
 05 January , Saturday
 Bolton Albert Halls, Bolton
 20 December , Thursday
 Longfield Suite, Manchester
 29 December , Saturday
 Wythenshawe Forum, Manchester
 21 December , Friday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 21 December , Friday
 Hindley Arms, Hindley
 22 December , Saturday
 Martin Bennett's Old Green River Band, Glazebury
 31 December , Monday
 Statham Lodge Hotel, Lymm
 22 December , Saturday
 Statham Lodge Hotel, Lymm
 23 December , Sunday
 Statham Lodge Hotel, Lymm
 18 December , Tuesday
 Tatton Park, Knutsford
 19 December , Wednesday
 Tatton Park, Knutsford
 26 December , Wednesday
 Henighans Bar & Grill, Lever St, Little Lever, Bolton, Bolton
 22 December , Saturday
 Dairy House Farm Events, Altrincham
 22 December , Saturday
 Dairy House Farm Events, Altrincham
 31 December , Monday
 Tavern on the Green, Altrincham
 26 December , Wednesday
 The Firepit - Rawtenstall, Rawtenstall
 29 December , Saturday
 Manchester Cathedral, Manchester
 21 December , Friday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 22 December , Saturday
 Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre, Manchester
 02 January , Wednesday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 31 December , Monday
 Grosvenor Casinos, Manchester
 28 December , Friday
 The Beehive Inn, Manchester
 25 December , Tuesday
 Vibez 924 Bar & Club - Oldham, Oldham
 29 December , Saturday
 The Turners, Bollington