Stealth Halloween Special with Mall Grab & lots more TBA.

Friday 27th October, 2017

Stealth Halloween Special with...


MALL GRAB
www.facebook.com/stillmallgrab

Mall Grab, aka Jordon Alexander, hails from Newcastle in Australia’s New South Wales state, and is a clear example of the connective power of the Internet. Proof that the web does have the ability

get real talent noticed.

Mall Grab - Boiler Room Mix:
https://youtu.be/MWoPYICAbw4.


& lots more TBA.

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

TICKETS:
https://tinyurl.com/2017Halloween.

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

COMPETITION:

We have 4 tickets for this event up for grabs. To be in with a chance of winning all you need to do is tag in the 3 friends you would like to bring with you to the event as a comment on the event wall below.

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

More info coming soon.

Join the new Stealth group for more info:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/StealthClub.

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

www.stealthattack.co.uk.

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ Show More Information

Goldsmith Street, NG1 5JT.
Nottingham
27 October , Friday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 18 December , Monday
 Derby, United Kingdom, Derby
 31 December , Sunday
 Pom Pom, Nottingham
 23 December , Saturday
 Pride Park Stadium, Derby
 01 January , Monday
 Pride Park Stadium, Derby
 31 December , Sunday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 22 December , Friday
 The Nottingham Irish Centre, Nottingham
 14 January , Sunday
 Virtual Runner Uk Ltd, Nottingham
 22 December , Friday
 discotech, Derby
 31 December , Sunday
 The Nottingham Irish Centre, Nottingham
 20 December , Wednesday
 Derby Cathedral, Derby
 22 December , Friday
 The Maze, Nottingham
 21 December , Thursday
 Motion in Motion Drive in Movies, Loughborough
 14 January , Sunday
 Dallas Street Resource Centre - EMVA, Mansfield
 22 December , Friday
 The Angel Microbrewery, Nottingham
 22 December , Friday
 Bustler Street Food Market, Derby
 12 January , Friday
 University of Nottingham Medical School, Nottingham
 31 December , Sunday
 Nottingham Contemporary, Nottingham
 23 December , Saturday
 The Bodega, Nottingham
 23 December , Saturday
 QUAD - Derby, Derby
 10 January , Wednesday
 Loughborough Students' Union, Loughborough
 31 December , Sunday
 The Maze, Nottingham
 23 December , Saturday
 Spanky Van Dykes, Nottingham
 13 January , Saturday
 Colwick Hall Hotel, Nottingham
 26 December , Tuesday
 ซิตีกราวด์, Nottingham
 21 December , Thursday
 Motion in Motion Drive in Movies, Loughborough
 23 December , Saturday
 Idlewells Shopping Centre, Sutton in Ashfield
 22 December , Friday
 The Acre View Cafe, Kirkby in Ashfield
 21 December , Thursday
 The Bodega, Nottingham
 31 December , Sunday
 Derby Rollerworld Mansfield Road, Derby
 31 December , Sunday
 DirtyFilthySexy, Nottingham
 06 January , Saturday
 The Bodega, Nottingham
 22 December , Friday
 Motion in Motion Drive in Movies, Loughborough
 06 January , Saturday
 Bull and butcher selston, Selston
 07 January , Sunday
 The ICCA Nottingham, Nottingham
 18 December , Monday
 Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham
 30 December , Saturday
 Beeston Youth and Community Centre, Nottingham