Stained Glass at St Peter's - Book Launch

The beautiful stained glass windows at St Peter's Church include a variety of examples by several Victorian stained glass studios as well as more recent work by the Welsh artist John Petts. Beautifully illustrated with stunning new photographs, the book by Dr Martin Crampin, brings these colourful artworks

to life in the first study of all the stained glass in the Church.

The author will give a short talk about the windows, followed by light refreshments and the opportunity to purchase a signed copy of the new book.

▼ Show More Information


Carmarthen
10 March , Saturday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 07 July , Saturday
 Pembrey Country Park, Pembrey
 23 June , Saturday
 Festival Fields, Millennium Coastal Park, Llanelli, Llanelli
 12 July , Thursday
 The Lyric, Carmarthen
 01 July , Sunday
 SCM Remaps, Cross Hands
 24 June , Sunday
 Ferryside, United Kingdom, Ferryside
 23 June , Saturday
 NT Dinefwr, Llandeilo
 13 July , Friday
 The Rock Project Carmarthen, Carmarthen
 07 July , Saturday
 Newcastle Emlyn King George V Playing Fields, Newcastle Emlyn
 23 June , Saturday
 Selwyn Samuel Centre, Llanelli
 24 June , Sunday
 Stradey Park Hotel and Spa, Llanelli
 07 July , Saturday
 Cothi Bridge Show Ground, Carmarthen
 22 June , Friday
 Llangennech Rugby & Cricket Club, Llanelli, Dyfed
 23 June , Saturday
 Carmarthen Velodrome - Felodrom Caerfyrddin, Caerfyrddin
 06 July , Friday
 The New Selwyn Samuels EVENT ARENA 077296 55114, Llanelli
 08 July , Sunday
 Carmarthen Golf Club, Carmarthen
 15 July , Sunday
 Gwili Steam Railway, Bronwydd Arms
 22 June , Friday
 The New Selwyn Samuels EVENT ARENA 077296 55114, Llanelli
 30 June , Saturday
 University of Wales Trinity Saint David, Carmarthen
 02 July , Monday
 Bro Myrddin Indoor Bowling Centre, Carmarthen
 14 July , Saturday
 Pembrey Circuit, Llanelli
 23 June , Saturday
 The New Selwyn Samuels EVENT ARENA 077296 55114, Llanelli
 03 July , Tuesday
 University of Wales Trinity Saint David, Carmarthen
 24 June , Sunday
 Pembrey Circuit, Llanelli
 23 June , Saturday
 Carmarthen Leisure Centre, Carmarthen
 20 June , Wednesday
 5 Tys, Tyisha, Llanelli
 13 July , Friday
 Ffos Las Racecourse, Trimsaran
 21 June , Thursday
 The Warren, Carmarthen
 13 July , Friday
 Newcastle Emlyn, United Kingdom, Newcastle Emlyn
 01 July , Sunday
 Llanelli, United Kingdom, Llanelli
 23 June , Saturday
 Pembrey Circuit, Llanelli
 21 June , Thursday
 Ffos Las Racecourse, Kidwelly
 30 June , Saturday
 Tumble Hall, Llanelli
 22 June , Friday
 The New Selwyn Samuels EVENT ARENA 077296 55114, Llanelli
 28 June , Thursday
 Theatrau Sir Gar, Llanelli
 30 June , Saturday
 Pembrey Circuit, Llanelli