Spooky Sunday: Halloween at the farm

Bring your little terrors down for a Halloween celebration at Herts and Essex Community Farm.

Little ones can take part in a trick or treat treasure hunt around the pumpkin patch.

There will also be traditional Halloween games including bobbing for apples, a fancy dress competition, spooky arts and

crafts and more.

There will be a prizes for the children in best Halloween fancy dress.

Entry for the treasure hunt and halloween games is FREE, with a prize for every child taking part!

Our BBQ will be serving hot dogs and veggie hot dogs.

▼ Show More Information

Fold Croft, CM20 1SE
Harlow
29 October , Sunday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 09 December , Saturday
 Blue House Yard, London
 02 December , Saturday
 O2 Arena London, London
 16 December , Saturday
 East London,
 02 December , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 07 December , Thursday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 07 December , Thursday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 01 December , Friday
 O2 Arena London, London
 02 December , Saturday
 Five Miles, London
 25 November , Saturday
 Brentwood high street Essex., Brentwood
 15 December , Friday
 Boombox Lab, London
 25 November , Saturday
 STYX, London
 03 December , Sunday
 Enfield Market, Enfield
 09 December , Saturday
 Five Miles, London
 24 November , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 02 December , Saturday
 Tocar Las Palmas, London
 02 December , Saturday
 T.Chances, London
 25 November , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 30 November , Thursday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 30 November , Thursday
 Balabam, London
 09 December , Saturday
 Hertford, United Kingdom, Hertford
 17 December , Sunday
 The Red Lion E11, London
 01 December , Friday
 Queens Theatre Hornchurch, Hornchurch
 30 November , Thursday
 Stevenage Town Square, Stevenage
 25 November , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 15 December , Friday
 Caribbean Edge Exquisite Restaurant & Bar, London
 03 December , Sunday
 New River Studios, London
 09 December , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 15 December , Friday
 Queens Theatre Hornchurch, Hornchurch
 02 December , Saturday
 The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage
 03 December , Sunday
 Enfield Town Centre, London
 07 December , Thursday
 Mascara Bar, London
 06 December , Wednesday
 The Forum Hertfordshire, Hatfield
 09 December , Saturday
 Bones & Pearl Studios, London
 25 November , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 25 November , Saturday
 Lee Valley Athletics Centre, London