Southside Sessions Showcase

Thursday 21st December brings us musical delights in the shape of headline act The Mighty Sparrahawk plus support from the excellent Rachelle Rhienne,

Fallen Arches and Lainey Scott-Campbell

▼ Show More Information

962 Pollokshaws Road, G41 2ET
Glasgow
21 December , Thursday 20:30

More Events Nearby

 01 July , Sunday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 06 July , Friday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 29 June , Friday
 The SSE Hydro,
 08 July , Sunday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 19 June , Tuesday
 The SSE Hydro,
 05 July , Thursday
 The SSE Hydro,
 08 July , Sunday
 Buchanan Galleries, Glasgow
 30 June , Saturday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 29 June , Friday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 11 July , Wednesday
 The SSE Hydro,
 30 June , Saturday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 07 July , Saturday
 Coatdyke Congregational Church, Airdrie
 19 June , Tuesday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 30 June , Saturday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 24 June , Sunday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 29 June , Friday
 The SSE Hydro,
 05 July , Thursday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 20 June , Wednesday
 Kelvingrove Bandstand and Amphitheatre, Glasgow
 24 June , Sunday
 The SSE Hydro,
 10 July , Tuesday
 The Garage, Glasgow
 22 June , Friday
 The Garage, Glasgow
 29 June , Friday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 30 June , Saturday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 07 July , Saturday
 Emirates Arena, Glasgow
 06 July , Friday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 10 July , Tuesday
 Glasgow Green, Glasgow
 30 June , Saturday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 30 June , Saturday
 Glasgow Royal Infirmary, Glasgow
 04 July , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 22 June , Friday
 Wiston, Biggar, Scotland, Wiston
 24 June , Sunday
 The SSE Hydro,
 29 June , Friday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 29 June , Friday
 BAaD, Glasgow