Southern Stars Street Dance Championships

Save the date-more info about this comp ASAP- Run by Belinda and Carrie-Anne

▼ Show More Information

, PO2 8
Portsmouth
25 March , Sunday 08:45

More Events Nearby

 23 December , Sunday
 BH Live Active, Pyramids, Portsmouth
 12 December , Wednesday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 15 December , Saturday
 Engine Rooms Southampton, Southampton
 21 December , Friday
 Engine Rooms Southampton, Southampton
 14 December , Friday
 Locomotive Engineers Club Eastleigh, Eastleigh
 31 December , Monday
 The Milton Arms, Portsmouth
 21 December , Friday
 Healing World Outreach, Portsmouth
 22 December , Saturday
 Hythe & District Club, Hythe
 20 December , Thursday
 Eastleigh railway station, Eastleigh
 22 December , Saturday
 Brewery Bar Botley, Botley
 14 December , Friday
 St Faith's, Lee-on-the-Solent, Lee-on-the-Solent
 31 December , Monday
 Table Manners Tearoom, Fareham
 31 December , Monday
 The Fareham Pub, Fareham
 22 December , Saturday
 R.A.F.A Club Gosport, Gosport
 13 December , Thursday
 Barley Mow - Southsea, Southsea
 15 December , Saturday
 The Fountain Inn, Rowlands Castle, Hampshire, Rowlands Castle
 15 December , Saturday
 Emsworth Sports & Social Club, Emsworth
 24 December , Monday
 Southbourne Club, Chichester
 15 December , Saturday
 Eastgate, Chichester
 13 December , Thursday
 Ovation, Mayflower Restaurant, Southampton
 22 December , Saturday
 The Glen, Dibden
 22 December , Saturday
 Eastleigh Railway Institute, Eastleigh
 31 December , Monday
 Eastliegh Working Mens Club, Southampton
 15 December , Saturday
 Hamble Club, Southampton
 15 December , Saturday
 The Crofton Club, Fareham
 22 December , Saturday
 Barleycorn Inn Bishops Waltham, Bishops Waltham
 31 December , Monday
 The Fareham Pub, Fareham
 15 December , Saturday
 The Fareham Pub, Fareham
 14 December , Friday
 Bird In Hand, Fareham
 22 December , Saturday
 Carisbrooke Arms, Gosport
 22 December , Saturday
 Carisbrooke Arms, Gosport
 28 December , Friday
 Delme Arms, Fareham
 31 December , Monday
 Delme Arms, Fareham
 31 December , Monday
 RNA Club Gosport, Gosport
 15 December , Saturday
 Park-Tavern Hotel, Gosport
 29 December , Saturday
 The Duke of Buckingham pub, Portsmouth