Southampton, England - One-Eyed Doll with Social Repose

We're joining Social Repose on The European side of The Empress Tour. Tickets on sale August 16.

Please note that our VIP Package is not available fo

r European dates. We will be doing a FREE meet and greet with everyone who would like to hang at our merch table after the show!

Find us for hugs :)

▼ Show More Information

141 St Mary Street, SO14 1NS
Southampton
10 November , Friday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 09 August , Thursday
 Boomtown Fair, Winchester
 09 August , Thursday
 Boomtown Fair, Winchester
 22 July , Sunday
 Beaulieu, National Motor Museum, Brockenhurst
 21 July , Saturday
 The University of Portsmouth Students' Union, Portsmouth
 20 July , Friday
 Netley Marsh Steam & Craft Show, Netley Marsh
 21 July , Saturday
 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton
 29 July , Sunday
 Southsea Common, Southsea, Hampshire
 27 July , Friday
 HMS Warrior 1860, Portsmouth
 09 August , Thursday
 Boomtown Fair, Winchester
 22 July , Sunday
 Beaulieu, National Motor Museum, Brockenhurst
 27 July , Friday
 Durley, United Kingdom, Durley
 20 July , Friday
 BTC Football Club, Eastleigh
 09 August , Thursday
 Boomtown Fair, Winchester
 29 July , Sunday
 Beaulieu, National Motor Museum, Brockenhurst
 22 July , Sunday
 Beaulieu, National Motor Museum, Brockenhurst
 13 August , Monday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 05 August , Sunday
 Test Park Sports Facility, Southampton
 22 July , Sunday
 Beaulieu, National Motor Museum, Brockenhurst
 22 July , Sunday
 Saints Pub, Southampton, Hampshire, Southampton
 20 July , Friday
 BTC Football Club, Eastleigh
 28 July , Saturday
 Castle Road, Portsmouth
 22 July , Sunday
 Woodmill Outdoor Activities Centre, Southampton
 12 August , Sunday
 Cowes, United Kingdom, Cowes
 11 August , Saturday
 Lymington Seafood Festival, Lymington
 12 August , Sunday
 Childrens pleasure park, Southampton
 09 August , Thursday
 Boomtown Fair, Winchester
 29 July , Sunday
 Beaulieu, National Motor Museum, Brockenhurst
 04 August , Saturday
 Beaulieu, National Motor Museum, Brockenhurst
 10 August , Friday
 The Royal Maritime Club, Portsmouth
 04 August , Saturday
 The Willow Tree Winchester, Winchester
 20 July , Friday
 The Royal Oak Hilltop Beaulieu, Beaulieu
 29 July , Sunday
 Beaulieu, National Motor Museum, Brockenhurst
 29 July , Sunday
 Beaulieu, National Motor Museum, Brockenhurst
 02 August , Thursday
 Wickham Festival Site, Wickham, Hampshire
 05 August , Sunday
 Stockbridge, United Kingdom, Stockbridge