Sound Academy : Christmas Spectacular

Osmium Guilotine
Audrey Ripper
Roisin O'Hagan
Lo G and Danny Times
Charlotte Searle
The SABB
and many more..........

Come and see in the festive season with us at The Cavern at Jardins Braintree
Sound Academy friends and members performing for your listening pleasure at a bargain entry price on £3!


you surely cannot afford to miss this!!??

▼ Show More Information

East Street, cm7 3jj
Braintree
16 December , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 12 May , Saturday
 Charter Hall, Colchester
 19 May , Saturday
 Leisure World Colchester, Colchester
 18 May , Friday
 Writtle University College, Chelmsford
 13 May , Sunday
 Great Dunmow Leisure Centre, Great Dunmow
 25 May , Friday
 The Three Horseshoes, Molehill Green, Takeley
 02 May , Wednesday
 Badminton Horse Trials, Badminton
 12 May , Saturday
 Temple At War Show, Braintree
 06 May , Sunday
 Museum of Power, Maldon
 06 May , Sunday
 Monumental Ink, Colchester
 20 May , Sunday
 Essex & Herts Air Ambulance, Colchester
 05 May , Saturday
 Moot Hall, Colchester Town Hall, Colchester
 19 May , Saturday
 The Sunny Sailor, Maldon
 28 April , Saturday
 St. Mary's Church Great Baddow, Great Baddow
 03 May , Thursday
 The Three Pigeons, Halstead
 18 May , Friday
 Colchester, United Kingdom, Colchester
 19 May , Saturday
 Three Wise Monkeys, Colchester
 28 April , Saturday
 Halstead Town FC, Halstead
 12 May , Saturday
 Chelmsford Theatres, Chelmsford
 22 May , Tuesday
 Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester
 06 May , Sunday
 Tomos Tav, Braintree
 13 May , Sunday
 Halstead Leisure Centre, Halstead
 28 April , Saturday
 Bassment, Chelmsford
 12 May , Saturday
 Sconch, Braintree
 07 May , Monday
 Horse And Groom Cornish Hall End, Braintree
 04 May , Friday
 Badminton Horse Trials, Badminton
 25 May , Friday
 Haverhill Arts Centre, Haverhill Town Council, Haverhill
 04 May , Friday
 RHS Garden Hyde Hall, Chelmsford
 06 May , Sunday
 Spring Lodge Community Centre, Witham
 05 May , Saturday
 Witham Public Hall, Witham
 05 May , Saturday
 Maldon promenade park, Maldon
 24 May , Thursday
 Springfield Hospital, Chelmsford
 28 April , Saturday
 Wethersfield Club, Braintree
 16 May , Wednesday
 Mace Playce - Soft Play Centre Chelmsford, Chelmsford
 18 May , Friday
 Witham Public Hall, Witham
 06 May , Sunday
 The Halfway Kelvedon, Kelvedon