Sound Academy : Christmas Spectacular

Osmium Guilotine
Audrey Ripper
Roisin O'Hagan
Lo G and Danny Times
Charlotte Searle
The SABB
and many more..........

Come and see in the festive season with us at The Cavern at Jardins Braintree
Sound Academy friends and members performing for your listening pleasure at a bargain entry price on £3!


you surely cannot afford to miss this!!??

▼ Show More Information

East Street, cm7 3jj
Braintree
16 December , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 17 August , Friday
 Hylands Castle Adventure Park, Chelmsford
 17 August , Friday
 Hylands Park, Chelmsford
 16 August , Thursday
 Evoke Chelmsford, Chelmsford
 05 August , Sunday
 Central Park, Chelmsford, Essex, Chelmsford
 04 August , Saturday
 Ashfields Carriage and Polo Club, Great Canfield
 18 August , Saturday
 Firstsite Colchester, Colchester
 04 August , Saturday
 Maldon Carnival, Maldon
 10 August , Friday
 Chelmsford City Racecourse, Chelmsford
 18 August , Saturday
 Three Wise Monkeys, Colchester
 19 August , Sunday
 Museum of Power, Maldon
 28 July , Saturday
 Three Rivers Golf and Country Club, Cold Norton
 18 August , Saturday
 Maldon promenade park, Maldon
 28 July , Saturday
 Chelmsford Social Club, Chelmsford
 18 August , Saturday
 Chelmsford, United Kingdom, Chelmsford
 11 August , Saturday
 Chelmsford & District Branch Cats Protection, Chelmsford
 03 August , Friday
 Military & Flying Machines, Maldon
 28 July , Saturday
 The Soundhouse, Colchester
 19 August , Sunday
 Dengie Hundred Horse Society, Maldon
 08 August , Wednesday
 Hedingham Castle, Castle Hedingham
 18 August , Saturday
 Maldon Promenade Park, Maldon
 28 July , Saturday
 The Beckingham Bell, Maldon
 12 August , Sunday
 Fordham Vehicle Show, Colchester
 18 August , Saturday
 Rize Festival, Chelmsford
 20 August , Monday
 Great Baddow Parish Hall, Chelmsford
 29 July , Sunday
 Writtle Jazz and Blues Festival, Writtle
 07 August , Tuesday
 Chelmsford Spiritualist Society, Chelmsford
 04 August , Saturday
 Stag Studios, Witham
 12 August , Sunday
 London Stansted Airport, Stansted Mountfitchet
 05 August , Sunday
 Wickham Bishops Village Hall, Witham
 01 August , Wednesday
 The White Hart Coggeshall, Coggeshall
 29 July , Sunday
 The Lion Public House, Earls Colne, Earls Colne
 21 August , Tuesday
 Do Dah's Kelvedon, Colchester
 19 August , Sunday
 Sudbury, United Kingdom, Sudbury, Suffolk
 28 July , Saturday
 The Beckingham Bell, Maldon
 01 August , Wednesday
 Wivenhoe Methodist Church, Colchester
 10 August , Friday
 John Webb's Mill, Thaxted, Thaxted