SoulJam - Sweet Soul Music - Nottingham

Tickets live now here > http://bit.ly/2iNtIvb

Alternatively pop your name down for £5 guest list before midnight..

We cant wait to get back to Stealth to continue on with our monthly celebration of Funk, Disco and Sweet Soul Music!

Our last 3 parties this term have all been Sold Out affairs so dont

sleep on copping a ticket or popping your name down on guest list and getting down early doors for another great night of dancing with the friendliest crowd in town!

▼ Show More Information

Goldsmith Street, NG1 5JT.
Nottingham
21 November , Tuesday 23:00

More Events Nearby

 16 December , Sunday
 The Venue Derby, Derby
 06 January , Sunday
 The Becket School, Nottingham
 29 December , Saturday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 17 December , Monday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 19 December , Wednesday
 THE FLOWERPOT DERBY, Derby
 28 December , Friday
 Kirk Hallam Social Club, Ilkeston
 21 December , Friday
 The Castle Inn, Castle Donington
 28 December , Friday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 25 December , Tuesday
 Clipstone Social Club ( Clipstone Welfare ), Clipstone
 21 December , Friday
 The Diamond, Sutton in Ashfield
 22 December , Saturday
 Long Eaton, United Kingdom, Long Eaton
 22 December , Saturday
 BlueBell Basshouse, Long Eaton
 22 December , Saturday
 Ransom Wood, Mansfield
 22 December , Saturday
 George and Dragon, Belper
 21 December , Friday
 The Lion Hotel Belper, Belper
 21 December , Friday
 THE FLOWERPOT DERBY, Derby
 19 December , Wednesday
 THE FLOWERPOT DERBY, Derby
 24 December , Monday
 Spondon Village Club, Spondon
 31 December , Monday
 The Boundary, South Normanton, Alfreton
 22 December , Saturday
 The Bottom Railway At Shepshed, Shepshed
 16 December , Sunday
 Duchess Theatre, Long Eaton
 16 December , Sunday
 Duchess Theatre, Long Eaton
 16 December , Sunday
 Duchess Theatre, Long Eaton
 29 December , Saturday
 Chequers Inn Chilwell Beeston, Nottingham
 26 December , Wednesday
 Corner House - Mansfield, Mansfield
 28 December , Friday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 18 December , Tuesday
 PRS Training Services Ltd, Nottingham
 18 December , Tuesday
 PRS Training Services Ltd, Nottingham
 19 December , Wednesday
 PRS Training Services Ltd, Nottingham