SoulJam - Return of the Disco - Southampton

Tickets > https://www.skiddle.com/whats-on/Southampton/Junk/SoulJam-Southampton/13121389/
-- Or, pop your name down on the event wall for £4 guest list…

So, Goodbye 2017, Hello 2018!

We can't wait to kick the New Year off with a mega Return of the Disco!

The glitter ball will be out, the sounds of

Sylvester, Chic and Donna Summer will be rolling and the good times will most definitely be happening on the dance floor!

Pop on something shiny, kick off the high heels and get ready for a night of unparalleled dancing to the very best in Funk, Soul and Disco…

If your still new to SoulJam, check out some of our videos from past parties here > https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCg-6riNB1YbYDCcG8OewZNA/videos?view_as=subscriber

Make sure you check us out on our Instagram @ SoulJam_UK

▼ Show More Information

55 London Road, SO15 2AD
Southampton
15 February , Thursday 23:00

More Events Nearby

 31 January , Wednesday
 St Mary's Stadium, Southampton
 10 February , Saturday
 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton
 30 January , Tuesday
 Portsmouth Historic Dockyard, Portsmouth
 25 January , Thursday
 Switch Southampton, Southampton
 17 February , Saturday
 Switch Southampton, Southampton
 08 February , Thursday
 Switch Southampton, Southampton
 11 February , Sunday
 Southampton Football Stadium, Southampton
 26 January , Friday
 Junk, Southampton
 10 February , Saturday
 Switch Southampton, Southampton
 27 January , Saturday
 Switch Southampton, Southampton
 07 February , Wednesday
 Switch Southampton, Southampton
 24 January , Wednesday
 Southampton Solent University - Official, Southampton
 15 February , Thursday
 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton
 03 February , Saturday
 Switch Southampton, Southampton
 16 February , Friday
 King's Community Church, Southampton
 03 February , Saturday
 Junk, Southampton
 31 January , Wednesday
 Switch Southampton, Southampton
 01 February , Thursday
 Switch Southampton, Southampton
 20 January , Saturday
 Junk, Southampton
 02 February , Friday
 Fever & Boutique Isle of Wight, Newport
 02 February , Friday
 Grand Harbour Hotel Southampton, Southampton
 25 January , Thursday
 Junk, Southampton
 17 February , Saturday
 The Sobar Southampton, Southampton
 03 February , Saturday
 Fareham Working Mens Club, Fareham
 20 January , Saturday
 Switch Southampton, Southampton
 01 February , Thursday
 Glen Eyre Halls, Southampton
 29 January , Monday
 Switch Southampton, Southampton
 27 January , Saturday
 Junk, Southampton
 10 February , Saturday
 ON A MISSION, Southampton
 03 February , Saturday
 The Alexandra Beer Emporium, Southampton
 28 January , Sunday
 RobinHood Sholing, Sholing
 03 February , Saturday
 Engine Rooms Southampton, Southampton
 28 January , Sunday
 1Leisure Medina - Medina Leisure Centre, Newport
 19 January , Friday
 Switch Southampton, Southampton
 19 January , Friday
 Winchester Science Centre, Winchester
 17 February , Saturday
 The Talking Heads, Southampton