SoulJam - Return of the Disco - Sheffield, Sold Out

Tickets > http://bit.ly/2CKf0yd

So, Goodbye 2017, Hello 2018!

We can't wait to kick the New Year off with a mega Return of the Disco!

The glitter ball will be out, the sounds of Sylvester, Chic and Donna Summer will be rolling and the good times will most definitely be happening on the dance floor!

Pop

on something shiny, kick off the high heels and get ready for a night of unparalleled dancing to the very best in Funk, Soul and Disco…

If your still new to SoulJam, check out some of our videos from past parties here > https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCg-6riNB1YbYDCcG8OewZNA/videos?view_as=subscriber

Make sure you check us out on our Instagram @ SoulJam_UK

▼ Show More Information

334 Glossop Road, S10 2HW
Sheffield
01 February , Thursday 23:00

More Events Nearby

 23 February , Friday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 26 February , Monday
 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
 17 March , Saturday
 O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield
 10 March , Saturday
 Trafalgar Warehouse, Sheffield
 24 February , Saturday
 Hope Works, Sheffield
 25 February , Sunday
 The Abbeydale Picture House - 2018, Sheffield
 03 March , Saturday
 The Harley, Sheffield
 03 March , Saturday
 Muzik Events, Sheffield
 17 March , Saturday
 The Harley, Sheffield
 10 March , Saturday
 Tank NightClub, Sheffield
 20 February , Tuesday
 THE TUESDAY CLUB, Sheffield
 08 March , Thursday
 The Original Bierkeller Sheffield, Sheffield
 23 February , Friday
 Hope Works, Sheffield
 20 February , Tuesday
 Vibe Chesterfield, Chesterfield
 10 March , Saturday
 The Night Kitchen, Sheffield
 28 February , Wednesday
 Lyceum Theatre, Sheffield
 03 March , Saturday
 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
 24 February , Saturday
 The Holiday Inn Royal Victoria Sheffield, Sheffield
 06 March , Tuesday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 09 March , Friday
 The Harley, Sheffield
 03 March , Saturday
 The Night Kitchen, Sheffield
 16 March , Friday
 Theatre Deli Sheffield, Sheffield
 16 March , Friday
 Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
 16 March , Friday
 Walkabout Sheffield, Sheffield
 24 February , Saturday
 The Harley, Sheffield
 17 March , Saturday
 Bishops' House, San Jose
 25 February , Sunday
 Weston Park Museum, Sheffield
 23 February , Friday
 Socialite - Fridays at Crystal, Sheffield
 07 March , Wednesday
 The Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield
 23 February , Friday
 Firth Court, Sheffield
 10 March , Saturday
 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
 22 February , Thursday
 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
 17 March , Saturday
 The Leadmill, Sheffield
 21 February , Wednesday
 The Leadmill, Sheffield
 10 March , Saturday
 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield