Soul Circle 9th September 7pm till 1am...

100% Original Vinyl
Guest DJ's
Mike Warburton
Dave Weir
Malc Beedle
Resident DJ's
Smart Dress Code
Strictly No Drinks on the Dance floor...

▼ Show More Information

Herbert St, SA8 4ED
Swansea
09 September , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 28 September , Thursday
 Swansea University Library, Swansea
 03 October , Tuesday
 Swansea, United Kingdom, Swansea
 29 September , Friday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 29 September , Friday
 Fiction & Vinyl Swansea, Swansea
 30 September , Saturday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 30 September , Saturday
 The Duke Neath, Neath
 07 October , Saturday
 The Rainbow Rooms Bar & Club, Gorseinon
 01 October , Sunday
 360 Beach and Watersports, Swansea
 29 September , Friday
 Walkabout Swansea, Swansea
 14 October , Saturday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 06 October , Friday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 29 September , Friday
 Oktoberfest Swansea, Swansea
 29 September , Friday
 Swansea, United Kingdom, Swansea
 15 October , Sunday
 LC Swansea, Swansea
 30 September , Saturday
 Ammanford, United Kingdom, Ammanford
 30 September , Saturday
 Banwen Rfc,
 27 September , Wednesday
 Swansea, United Kingdom, Swansea
 02 October , Monday
 Galerie Simpson Swansea, Swansea
 03 October , Tuesday
 The Princess Royal Theatre, Port Talbot
 29 September , Friday
 UWTSD Townhill Campus, Swansea
 21 October , Saturday
 Cwrt Herbert Sports Centre, Neath
 05 October , Thursday
 Swansea Marriott Hotel, Swansea
 13 October , Friday
 Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea
 12 October , Thursday
 Walkabout Swansea, Swansea
 15 October , Sunday
 Jks Briton Ferry, Briton Ferry
 30 September , Saturday
 The Twelve Knights, Port Talbot
 29 September , Friday
 Swansea SU Events, Swansea
 14 October , Saturday
 Margam Country Park, Margam
 18 October , Wednesday
 The Arch Bar & Nightclub, Neath
 15 October , Sunday
 The National Botanic Garden of Wales, Llanarthney
 29 September , Friday
 The Pit - Swansea, Swansea
 14 October , Saturday
 Ty-Nant Cat Sanctuary, Cymmer
 21 October , Saturday
 Port Talbot Gas Welfare Club, Port Talbot
 06 October , Friday
 Llanelli Public Library, Llanelli
 29 September , Friday
 Galerie Simpson Swansea, Swansea
 04 October , Wednesday
 Kenfig Hill Cubs, Kenfig Hill