Solomun at Koko (NYE Weekend)

SIGN UP FOR TICKETS -> http://bit.ly/SolomunSignUp

On Friday 29 December Solomun (Official) will play an extended set at the historic Koko in Camden for the first time ever.

This year NYE falls on Sunday 31 December - as we all know, NYE is an absolute nightmare to go out,

so we decided to celebrate it early

So when you finish work on Friday 29th, join us at Koko for the last dance of 2017.

Our resident Majdo will be on warm-up duties!

▼ Show More Information

1A Camden High Street, Camden, NW1 0
London
29 December , Friday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 31 December , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 16 December , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 21 December , Thursday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 21 December , Thursday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 31 December , Sunday
 Studio 338, London
 31 December , Sunday
 England, United Kingdom,
 23 December , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 16 December , Saturday
 The O2, London
 01 January , Monday
 Tobacco Dock Venue LTD, London
 17 December , Sunday
 Queen Mary University of London, London
 20 December , Wednesday
 Clissold Park, London
 12 January , Friday
 Egg London, London
 12 January , Friday
 The Dome, Tufnell Park, London
 12 January , Friday
 The O2, London
 15 December , Friday
 Eltham Palace and Gardens, London
 17 December , Sunday
 Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen, London
 16 December , Saturday
 Tower Millennium Pier, London
 12 January , Friday
 The O2, London
 28 December , Thursday
 KOKO London, London
 16 December , Saturday
 Great Suffolk Street Warehouse, London
 06 January , Saturday
 Royal Free Hospital, London
 21 December , Thursday
 Six Yard Box, London
 05 January , Friday
 Fire & Lightbox Complex, Vauxhall, London, London
 16 December , Saturday
 KOKO London, London
 17 December , Sunday
 The Grand, London
 16 December , Saturday
 The O2, London
 31 December , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 31 December , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 01 January , Monday
 Printworks London, London
 17 December , Sunday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 21 December , Thursday
 Vegan Nights Ldn, London
 29 December , Friday
 fabriclondon, London
 23 December , Saturday
 Aldenham Country Park, Elstree
 16 December , Saturday
 East London,