Solomun at Koko (EXTRA DATE ADDED - Thu 28 Dec)

Due to popular demand and following the sold out Friday night show at KOKO, we are excited to announce that a SECOND DATE has been added on THURSDAY 2

8 DECEMBER at KOKO London

TICKETS-> http://bit.ly/SolomunKoko28

PLEASE NOTE: Due to the venue's license last entry is 1am

▼ Show More Information

1A Camden High Street, Camden, NW1 0
London
28 December , Thursday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Saturday
 London, London
 20 November , Tuesday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 15 December , Saturday
 Rise Festival,
 06 December , Thursday
 The O2, London
 30 November , Friday
 The O2, London
 06 December , Thursday
 The O2, London
 01 December , Saturday
 The O2, London
 30 November , Friday
 The O2, London
 24 November , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 30 November , Friday
 The O2, London
 30 November , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 24 November , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 15 December , Saturday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 06 December , Thursday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 08 December , Saturday
 The SSE Arena, Wembley, Wembley
 07 December , Friday
 Islington Assembly Hall, London
 02 December , Sunday
 Leicester Square Theatre, London
 14 December , Friday
 Focallocal, London
 30 November , Friday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 26 November , Monday
 The O2, London
 06 December , Thursday
 The O2, London
 02 December , Sunday
 The O2, London
 23 November , Friday
 The O2, London
 24 November , Saturday
 Electrowerkz, London
 24 November , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 07 December , Friday
 Union Chapel, London
 27 November , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 25 November , Sunday
 The O2, London
 30 November , Friday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 17 November , Saturday
 Regency Banqueting Suite, London
 30 November , Friday
 Wonders of London, London
 21 November , Wednesday
 Royal Festival Hall, London
 29 November , Thursday
 Islington Assembly Hall, London