SOLD OUT: Labyrinth (1986) Film screenings at Newcastle Castle

"You remind me of the babe..."

This July, Newcastle's Castle Keep presents two screenings of 'Labyrinth' (1986) starring David Bowie and Jennifer Connelly.

Tickets for these screenings will go on sale at 12 midday on Friday 2 June, via the links below.

'Labyrinth' - Saturday 1 July, 7pm
https://newcastlecastlelabyrinth.eventbrite.com

'Labyrinth'

- Sunday 9 July, 7pm
https://newcastlecastlelabyrinth2.eventbrite.com

The classic musical fantasy film follows 15-year-old Sarah, who accidentally wishes her baby half-brother, Toby, away to the Goblin King (Bowie). Sarah has 13 hours to complete the Goblin King's Labyrinth, otherwise Toby will be kept in this magical realm forever.

Please note: This film screening takes place in the Great Hall of Newcastle Castle Keep which is unfortunately inaccessible to wheelchair users. Doors will open at approximately 6.30pm.

We expect tickets to sell extremely quickly, so apologies in advance if you are not able to get tickets this time around.

▼ Show More Information

The Black Gate, Castle Garth, NE1 1RQ
Newcastle upon Tyne
01 July , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 19 August , Saturday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 29 July , Saturday
 Stadium of Light, Sunderland
 22 July , Saturday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 29 July , Saturday
 Stadium of Light, Sunderland
 04 August , Friday
 Pitcher & Piano Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 04 August , Friday
 Live from Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
 05 August , Saturday
 Live from Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
 29 July , Saturday
 Live from Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 July , Thursday
 Live from Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
 21 July , Friday
 World Headquarters, Newcastle upon Tyne
 03 August , Thursday
 Newcastle Times square, Newcastle upon Tyne
 29 July , Saturday
 Live from Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
 23 July , Sunday
 Woodhorn Museum, Ashington
 29 July , Saturday
 The Lancastrian Suite, Gateshead
 12 August , Saturday
 Allensford Park, Consett
 03 August , Thursday
 Newcastle Times square, Newcastle upon Tyne
 23 July , Sunday
 BikeWise - Durham & Cleveland Police Motorcycles, Durham
 11 August , Friday
 Ashbrooke Sports Club Sunderland, Sunderland
 28 July , Friday
 World Headquarters, Newcastle upon Tyne
 23 July , Sunday
 Woodhorn Museum, Ashington
 29 July , Saturday
 NE6 SUITE Functions & Events Room, Newcastle upon Tyne
 04 August , Friday
 Newcastle Times square, Newcastle upon Tyne
 22 July , Saturday
 Town Moor, United Kingdom, Town Moor
 23 July , Sunday
 Durham Police HQ, Durham
 19 August , Saturday
 Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 04 August , Friday
 Newcastle University Students' Union, Newcastle upon Tyne
 23 July , Sunday
 Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 28 July , Friday
 Live from Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
 22 July , Saturday
 Tiger Tiger Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 06 August , Sunday
 Live from Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
 23 July , Sunday
 Rutherford Afc Lobley Hill, Gateshead
 27 July , Thursday
 Screenage Kicks, Newcastle upon Tyne
 11 August , Friday
 Velocity Dance Event, South Shields
 18 August , Friday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 13 August , Sunday
 Waterford Lodge Morpeth, Morpeth
 12 August , Saturday
 Blyth Comrades Club, Blyth