Sleep In the Park

Join us for Sleep in The Park - our largest ever event - with a mission to end homelessness in Scotland. For Good.

We’re inviting you to join us and 9,000 others in Princes Street Gardens on the 9th of December for the World's largest ever sleep-out. You’ll be joined by Buskers Liam Gallagher, Deacon

Blue, Amy Macdonald and Frightened Rabbit. Comedy Legend John Cleese will be performing a "Bedtime Story" and legendary activist Sir Bob Geldof will be sleeping out with us. The event will be hosted by Rob Brydon and breakfast will be served host of The Scottish Government cabinet ministers.

You can participate as an individual by raising a minimum of only £100, or as a Corporate team of 5 by raising a minimum of £3,000. By raising funds and working together, we can stop the sticky plaster mentality and get to the root issues with a plan to eradicate homelessness over a 5 year period by providing people with housing, rehabilitation, job opportunities and the support they need to get back on their feet.

We want to make Scotland an example for the whole world to follow. We’re a small country. A nation of innovators. The statistics of homelessness in Scotland are not insurmountable.
We can do this. We just need you.

▼ Show More Information

Princess Street, EH2
Edinburgh
09 December , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 24 June , Sunday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 23 June , Saturday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 19 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 15 July , Sunday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 29 June , Friday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 14 July , Saturday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 14 July , Saturday
 Akva, Edinburgh
 14 July , Saturday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 12 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 23 June , Saturday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 07 July , Saturday
 Scotfest, Edingburgh
 20 July , Friday
 Summerhall, Edinburgh
 28 June , Thursday
 The Franklin Rock'n'Roll Club, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 19 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 20 July , Friday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Lochore Meadows Country Park,
 21 July , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 01 July , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 10 July , Tuesday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Glasgow
 06 July , Friday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 30 June , Saturday
 Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly
 27 June , Wednesday
 King's Theatre, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 23 June , Saturday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 30 June , Saturday
 Arthur's Seat, Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 29 June , Friday
 The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Edinburgh
 23 June , Saturday
 Summerhall, Edinburgh
 19 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh