Ska'd For Life - Newport Dance The Ska + DJ Miss Chelle

We're back with our first show of 2018.
Hosted by Strings Bar & Venue - Bringing you the greatest tunes from the ska and 2tone era. All hailing from existing, seperate, gigging bands joining together to play some great tunes – and make you dance!!!
£5 advance ticket at seetickets.com or wristband or

£7 on the door.
Available from Strings , Bagel Wrap (Ryde) or Visual Impact (Newport).
Join us for another great evening of your fav Ska & 2 Tone.
DJ Miss Chelle will be spinning the tunes and making you slide across the dance floor til late

▼ Show More Information

9 Bowling Green Lane, po301rr
Newport
09 February , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 21 October , Sunday
 Portsmouth, United Kingdom, Portsmouth
 26 October , Friday
 Guildhall Square, Portsmouth. Uk,
 26 October , Friday
 Oktoberfest Southampton, Southampton
 20 October , Saturday
 Port Solent, Portsmouth
 28 October , Sunday
 Kings Theatre, Portsmouth
 21 October , Sunday
 Southsea, United Kingdom, Southsea
 28 October , Sunday
 Cams Hall Estate Golf Club, Fareham
 03 November , Saturday
 The 1865, Southampton
 20 October , Saturday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 22 October , Monday
 SD Studios, Portsmouth
 21 October , Sunday
 Portsmouth Historic Dockyard, Portsmouth
 20 October , Saturday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 21 October , Sunday
 Portsmouth, United Kingdom, Portsmouth
 13 November , Tuesday
 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton
 25 October , Thursday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 11 November , Sunday
 Lakeside North Harbour Portsmouth, Portsmouth
 04 November , Sunday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 11 November , Sunday
 Portsmouth Naval War Memorial, Southsea, Southsea
 03 November , Saturday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 17 November , Saturday
 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton
 02 November , Friday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 03 November , Saturday
 Engine Rooms Southampton, Southampton
 04 November , Sunday
 Portchester Community Centre, Portchester
 03 November , Saturday
 The Talking Heads, Southampton
 20 October , Saturday
 Portsmouth Historic Dockyard, Portsmouth
 25 October , Thursday
 Engine Rooms Southampton, Southampton
 11 November , Sunday
 Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
 20 October , Saturday
 Official Cowes Enterprise College, Cowes
 04 November , Sunday
 Ventnor Botanic Garden, Ventnor
 20 October , Saturday
 Fareham's Ferneham Hall, Fareham
 15 November , Thursday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 27 October , Saturday
 Boldre Club, Lymington
 26 October , Friday
 Lakeside North Harbour, Portsmouth
 10 November , Saturday
 Portchester, United Kingdom, Portchester
 27 October , Saturday
 Engine Rooms Southampton, Southampton
 25 October , Thursday
 Mayflower Theatre, Southampton