Ska'd For Life - Newport Dance The Ska + DJ Miss Chelle

We're back with our first show of 2018.
Hosted by Strings Bar & Venue - Bringing you the greatest tunes from the ska and 2tone era. All hailing from existing, seperate, gigging bands joining together to play some great tunes – and make you dance!!!
£5 advance ticket at seetickets.com or wristband or

£7 on the door.
Available from Strings , Bagel Wrap (Ryde) or Visual Impact (Newport).
Join us for another great evening of your fav Ska & 2 Tone.
DJ Miss Chelle will be spinning the tunes and making you slide across the dance floor til late

▼ Show More Information

9 Bowling Green Lane, po301rr
Newport
09 February , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 21 July , Saturday
 Ryde Harbour, Ryde
 22 July , Sunday
 Beaulieu, National Motor Museum, Brockenhurst
 21 July , Saturday
 The University of Portsmouth Students' Union, Portsmouth
 21 July , Saturday
 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton
 28 July , Saturday
 Brading Roman Villa, Sandown
 29 July , Sunday
 Southsea Common, Southsea, Hampshire
 27 July , Friday
 HMS Warrior 1860, Portsmouth
 22 July , Sunday
 Beaulieu, National Motor Museum, Brockenhurst
 18 August , Saturday
 Fighting Cocks Crossroads, Bathingbourne, Isle of Wight
 29 July , Sunday
 Beaulieu, National Motor Museum, Brockenhurst
 22 July , Sunday
 Beaulieu, National Motor Museum, Brockenhurst
 13 August , Monday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 22 July , Sunday
 Beaulieu, National Motor Museum, Brockenhurst
 10 August , Friday
 Jack Up The 80s, Ryde
 28 July , Saturday
 Castle Road, Portsmouth
 12 August , Sunday
 Cowes, United Kingdom, Cowes
 11 August , Saturday
 Lymington Seafood Festival, Lymington
 18 August , Saturday
 Hamble Point Marina, Southampton
 29 July , Sunday
 Beaulieu, National Motor Museum, Brockenhurst
 04 August , Saturday
 Beaulieu, National Motor Museum, Brockenhurst
 10 August , Friday
 The Royal Maritime Club, Portsmouth
 29 July , Sunday
 Beaulieu, National Motor Museum, Brockenhurst
 29 July , Sunday
 Beaulieu, National Motor Museum, Brockenhurst
 02 August , Thursday
 Wickham Festival Site, Wickham, Hampshire
 29 July , Sunday
 Beaulieu, National Motor Museum, Brockenhurst
 24 July , Tuesday
 New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth
 04 August , Saturday
 Wickham Festival, Southampton
 05 August , Sunday
 Woodside Park, Lymington
 21 July , Saturday
 Lymington - Yarmouth I.O.W Ferry, Lymington
 29 July , Sunday
 Beaulieu, National Motor Museum, Brockenhurst
 05 August , Sunday
 Southsea Band Stand, Portsmouth
 04 August , Saturday
 Priory School Official, Southsea
 29 July , Sunday
 Beaulieu, National Motor Museum, Brockenhurst
 03 August , Friday
 Wickham, United Kingdom, Wickham
 29 July , Sunday
 Beaulieu, National Motor Museum, Brockenhurst
 03 August , Friday
 Royal Victoria Country Park, Netley