SKABOAT TO AMSTERDAM 2 " Friggin In The Riggin "

SKABOAT TO AMSTERDAM 2, Friggin in the riggin 2018 The SkaToons + Very Special Guests The Weller Connection With Dj's From The Ministry Of Ska & Reggae The Party Begins The Moment The Ship Sets Sail Party Till You Drop , Don't Miss This Ska / Mod Weekender At Sea . Dj's Playing all The Best of Ska /

Mod , Northern Soul , Motown , with a sprinkling of Punk . Don't Be Left Out - Book Now .......
Tickets available Now for the next Skaboat to Amsterdam. The date is Friday 9th March from North Shields to Holland. Tickets are limited so make sure you are booked by contacting the DFDS booking line on 0871 521 1539. And QUOTE SKABOAT!!! Prices are from £79pp based on 4 sharing and include DINNER onboard both nights and transfers into Amsterdam. Please Share & Invite Your Friends

▼ Show More Information

Royal Quays, NE29 6
North Shields
09 March , Friday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 09 December , Sunday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 09 December , Sunday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 17 November , Saturday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 17 November , Saturday
 Walker Activity Dome, Newcastle upon Tyne
 28 November , Wednesday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 21 November , Wednesday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 25 November , Sunday
 Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 November , Tuesday
 Customs House, South Shields
 01 December , Saturday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 15 December , Saturday
 Newcastle Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne
 14 December , Friday
 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne
 30 November , Friday
 Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 07 December , Friday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 02 December , Sunday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 15 December , Saturday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 01 December , Saturday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 29 November , Thursday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 09 December , Sunday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 14 December , Friday
 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne
 11 December , Tuesday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 23 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 08 December , Saturday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 01 December , Saturday
 The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
 23 November , Friday
 Wallsend Buffs, Wallsend
 01 December , Saturday
 Sky Lounge - Washington Snooker Club, Washington
 24 November , Saturday
 The Elephant, Ashington
 17 November , Saturday
 The Lancastrian Suite, Newcastle upon Tyne
 23 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 21 November , Wednesday
 Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne
 21 November , Wednesday
 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne
 01 December , Saturday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 25 November , Sunday
 Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne
 01 December , Saturday
 Shotton Comrades Social Club & Institute, Durham
 19 November , Monday
 Sunderland Empire, Sunderland
 11 December , Tuesday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 19 November , Monday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead