Ska tribute band '2 Much 2 Young' & DJ until 2am

Back to the club by popular demand! Amazing SKA tribute band 2 Much 2 Young

We will also have a top local DJ on in between sets and afterwards until 2am to keep the night going on the dance floor!

Entry Prices:
- Members: all membership types have FREE entry to all events
- Guests*: £12 on the door

or £10 in advance
- Children of members 12 or under*: Free entry with member over 18
- Over 65's:FREE entry

*members can sign in 3 guests in 24 hours, guests fees still apply

Members fast track queue, so have your membership number or cards ready!

Last entry 10pm or when at capacity for members & guests

www.academysnooker.co.uk or call 01256 327273 for club & event info

▼ Show More Information

Moniton Trading Estate Unit 1, RG22 5F
Basingstoke
08 September , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 21 September , Friday
 Burghfest, Reading
 30 September , Sunday
 Castle Street Farnham, Farnham
 13 October , Saturday
 Rivermead Leisure Complex and Gym, Reading
 03 October , Wednesday
 Corn Exchange Newbury, Newbury
 07 October , Sunday
 War Memorial Park, Basingstoke
 18 October , Thursday
 Reading Arts, Reading
 29 September , Saturday
 Forbury Gardens, Reading
 19 October , Friday
 De Vere hotel , Wokefield park,
 29 September , Saturday
 pentahotels, Reading
 30 September , Sunday
 Newbury Artisan Market, Newbury
 06 October , Saturday
 Corn Exchange Newbury & New Greenham Arts, Newbury
 06 October , Saturday
 Reading Arts, Reading
 13 October , Saturday
 Whitchurch Folk Club, Whitchurch
 18 October , Thursday
 Henry Beaufort School, Winchester
 04 October , Thursday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 27 September , Thursday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 19 October , Friday
 The Watercress Line, New Alresford
 07 October , Sunday
 Hatch Warren Community Centre, Basingstoke
 06 October , Saturday
 The Academy Basingstoke, Basingstoke
 26 September , Wednesday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 22 September , Saturday
 The Fox & Hounds Theale, Reading
 22 September , Saturday
 Burghfield Sailing Club, Reading
 21 September , Friday
 Burghfield Common,
 12 October , Friday
 Thatcham Catholic Hall, Thatcham
 19 October , Friday
 Oakley Hall Hotel, Basingstoke
 19 October , Friday
 Burghfield Community Sports Association, Burghfield
 29 September , Saturday
 South Street Arts Centre, Reading
 06 October , Saturday
 South Street Arts Centre, Reading
 28 September , Friday
 The Phoenix Theatre & Arts Centre, Bordon
 06 October , Saturday
 The Academy Basingstoke, Basingstoke
 16 October , Tuesday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 21 September , Friday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 06 October , Saturday
 Queen Mary's College, Basingstoke, Basingstoke
 16 October , Tuesday
 The Haymarket Theatre Basingstoke, Basingstoke
 22 September , Saturday
 Millenium Madjeski Hotel, Reading
 30 September , Sunday
 Aldershot Raceway, Aldershot